Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hidden gem

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We were traveling in AZ during the monsoon season so we got here late for check in I called ahead to explain the woman said no problem. Asked if we could get packages delivered there again it was no problem even though UPS left the packages in the parking lot the nice older gentleman brought 6 packages to our room they were not light. Found some of our packages that were misdelivered also. The people who run the Antelope Hills Inn really go the extra mile regarding personal service. This is not a chain but the cleanliness, comfy beds, and helpfulness of the staff is what makes this such an awesome place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Come up for softball tourney. Do not spend much time at the Hotel so nice to find one that does not cost you an arm & a leg. Will stay there every time. Plus it is right across from the golf course.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Mohave, AZ

Nice hotel convenient to Watson Lake Event

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: It was easy to get to and quiet
Cons: Carpet in hall could be replaced made a little modernizing
Location: Nice location just north of town Golf course across street close to Airport, and Watson Lake Park
Nice place to stay a little old could use some modernizing, staff was very accommodating and helpful
4 out of 5
by craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amy

Better then expected

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was better then expected. Employees nice, great shower with good water pressure.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca from Yuma, Az

Not bad but not great either...

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needs a up grade and there was no breakfast.
5 out of 5
by David from Manchester, ME

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet, Affordable

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
My first time at this Inn and will return when I visit the fun, lively city of Prescott again next year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too good but not horrible....

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Well we got there they gave us the key said the room had been clean we get to the room and the door is wide open the room was a mess and the cleaning lady wasin an other room i told the owner we would come back in 30 min. He said fine and we came back to the same thing 45 minutes later finally an hour of waiting out in the car with two inpatient kids in the heat
3 out of 5
by Jim from Surprise

Middle of Nowhere

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Average for a low end motel. Advertises near Prescott, but it is not as it is over 7 miles away in the middle of nowhere.
4 out of 5
by Maggie from Scottsdale

Clean and spacious best value

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights for a summer gateway to Prescott. Hotel is clean and spacious and has all the amenities we need. It's very conveniently located and only a few minutes to the places that we want to see. Host is very nice and very quick in responding our request. I would stay there again! It's unbeatable value!