Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by kathy

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Always a pleasure staying here. Quite and the rooms are big. I would stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

No unexpected surprises

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: the towels, they were well above the quality of the soft goods and the hotel in general
Cons: Everything, the hall carpets should be replaced, but a regular cleaning would help tremendously, paint the hallways, RENOVATE RENOVATE
Location: nothing nearby except the regional airport, no dining, stores or attactions
The motel was adequate for a quick overnight stay. It is desperate need of a serious renovation, the hallway carpets were old and stained. No ice machines, you needed to walk over to the Circle K and get ice from the soda fountain. The parking lot is failing, broken down vehicles, exterior rates a negative 4. Interior of the room was clean, mismatched floor tile, toilet was way to close to the floor, perfect if your a toddler. The soft goods: bed too hard, pillows old and need to be replaced, the bedding is dated and not the right size for the bed. The towels were great! especially for the lack of quality in the motel in general. Overall I classify this a old rundown small town motel and not really a hotel, it lacks expected standards and appearance for today's market. Had it not been a holiday weekend, and we decided to stay over versus a round trip for the day, we would not have selected this facility.
4 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bonnie

Clean, basic hotel, outside of town

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is fine, clean, no breakfast and a few miles north of town
3 out of 5
by Alfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Proprietor, staff, all friendly, courteous, kind, pleasant and helpful.
Cons: Needs more parking.
Location: Golf course, airpark, restaurants nearby; hope skip and jump from center of Prescott and our family wedding
Very peaceful, proprietor was very helpful and courteous, gave me additional information on restaurants in the area for breakfast. Hotel staff and chamber maids were very courteous and helpful, one even went out of her way to help me with the TV operations. Rooms were very clean and smell and atmosphere was great. The manager kept my family together in adjoining rooms; since my brother has a heart condition. I would say that overall it was very pleasant stay, easy to find, and on main thorough fares.
4 out of 5
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2017
It's a good 10-15 minutes by car to down town Prescott and all of the restaurants. Other than that it was a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the stay was good, quiet (which was good). The only bad experience we had was eating at the restaurant at the Golf Coarse that was referred to us at check in. The food overall was good, however the people in the restaurant (customers) were extremely rude and not kid friendly at all, would not recommend to take kids if young.