Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C.

Quick trip

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Lots of room amenities. Very clean.
Cons: A little dated but clean and well kept.
Easy check-in. Friendly person at the desk. Close to the airport and a couple of the local casinos. Lots of restaurants and historical buildings downtown about 10 mins away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious, well furnished, clean and quiet.

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
I am a local person, but don't have tv at home, so I stayed in order to watch the election returns.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice quite out of the way place to stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were great the room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
What we expected for the price. I enjoyed that they provided most common toilet trees i.e. Tooth brush,razor, qtips. Overall nice, convienent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice mom and pop

Posted Oct 22, 2016
This hotel was great. It had a very comfortable bed and was quite spacious. Extremely clean. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The only complaint I would have is the internet wasn't any good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple and Clean

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Spent 2 nights there. Simple older hotel, good service, clean room. Nothing fancy or any frills but would absolutely stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Wifi was intermittent, room was filthy, water faucet leaked all over the counter, and the TV service was a joke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mack's visit to Prescott

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. The shower was powerful and was able to get it to a great temperature.