Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice mom and pop

Posted Oct 22, 2016
This hotel was great. It had a very comfortable bed and was quite spacious. Extremely clean. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The only complaint I would have is the internet wasn't any good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 17, 2016
Wifi was intermittent, room was filthy, water faucet leaked all over the counter, and the TV service was a joke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson Az

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: King size bed was a plus. Circle K on the property was a big plus
Nice place, really good rooms. Was able to accommodate my whole group. 5 rooms. Was kind of hard to see from the road , we were unfamiliar with the area. I liked that there was a Circle K on the premises.. We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Antelope Hills Inn

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: location was good and the room was clean and quiet.
Cons: A/C Unit worked efficiently, but in all reality needed to be up-dated
Location: Hotel was easily accessible located near the tourist "hot spots" of the area and a good quality golf course.
The room was quiet and clean. The hotel staff were excellent; they made every effort to satisfy any issues that we may have had. The hotel is located very close to a golf course. The course's clubhouse had a restaurant with excellent variety and quality meals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel seems far from Prescott

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice room but too far from lake and Prescott we thought it was in town but we were by the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hidden gem

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We were traveling in AZ during the monsoon season so we got here late for check in I called ahead to explain the woman said no problem. Asked if we could get packages delivered there again it was no problem even though UPS left the packages in the parking lot the nice older gentleman brought 6 packages to our room they were not light. Found some of our packages that were misdelivered also. The people who run the Antelope Hills Inn really go the extra mile regarding personal service. This is not a chain but the cleanliness, comfy beds, and helpfulness of the staff is what makes this such an awesome place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Mohave, AZ

Nice hotel convenient to Watson Lake Event

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: It was easy to get to and quiet
Cons: Carpet in hall could be replaced made a little modernizing
Location: Nice location just north of town Golf course across street close to Airport, and Watson Lake Park
Nice place to stay a little old could use some modernizing, staff was very accommodating and helpful
4 out of 5
by Amy

Better then expected

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was better then expected. Employees nice, great shower with good water pressure.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca from Yuma, Az

Not bad but not great either...

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needs a up grade and there was no breakfast.
5 out of 5
by David from Manchester, ME

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet, Affordable

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
My first time at this Inn and will return when I visit the fun, lively city of Prescott again next year.