Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

The room wasn't what they promised, but hotel was

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We were supposed to have two queen beds but that didn't happen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great location! The room very clean. I like the king size bed but my husband wants to bring his own pillow next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great staff and views from this hotel. AC unit was a little too loud for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The complementary breakfast could use some improvement. Food was cold and rubbery. Coffee comes in small travel cups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, nice room, quiet and clean
Cons: Nothing at this time
Location: Excellent. Walk to Sprouts and Starbucks and Carl's Jr.
Visit family in the area every couple of months. Love this hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel staff was awesome.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: The location was very close to all the things we wanted to do.
Cons: Maybe breakfast.
Location: We were very close to Prescott, which made it easy to get to where we were going.
We stayed there for 3 nights and had nothing but good things to say about it. The manager went out of her way to help us with a reservation change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Modern, clean, comfortable, great price

Posted May 19, 2017
Back off the road and up on the hill in west PV. Friendly staff and a pleasant room at a great price. Bed was perfect. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great central location

Posted May 18, 2017
had a nice trip..hotel was very easy to be comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly Reccomended

Posted May 10, 2017
My husband and I highly reccomend the Comfort Inn & Suites to anyone who wants to enjoy a perfect stay and nights sleep. Very quiet and an excellent all inclusive breakfast every morning. The Inn is very clean and the hotel staff is friendly and very accommodating. A+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Prescott Trip

Posted May 9, 2017
Nice and clean. Courteous staff. But a king bed and fold out couch is not a suite. And $170 a night is exorbitant.