Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice Getaway

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Location was really central and BEAUTIFUL!!! Gym had the essentials Attentiveness of the personnel Breakfast had a variety to choose from
Cons: If a client gets more than one room, it would be nice for the rooms to be in the same floor.
Location: We went for our son's swim met, but we went sledding, and walked around a beautiful lake and saw bold eagles.
I was really surprise at the beautiful location of this hotel. The facilities where very clean, personnel was attentive and very accommodating. Definitively a great value for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Nice and clean place to stay with excellent hotel staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Dana was welcoming. Jenn kept our room perfectly clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very decent for the money

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Clean and in good shape, seems like it's a fairly new hotel. A decent distance from the highway so no road noise. Hotel facilities all in good shape. Breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Wonderful staff, room, view, everything was super great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hemet Ca

Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: New and clean
Cons: ?
Location: Close to everything
Nice hotel close to everything. Very clean nice view. Employees all very helpful. Breakfast was well done. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2015
This hotel was very nice. The bed and pillows were very comfy, room very clean. I didn't have time to eat breakfast buffet but it looked nice. Grabbed coffee only, and it was better than average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels