Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Very nice and located In the beautiful pines!!

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Great location just outside of downtown Prescott. Five minutes from the beautiful Courthouse Square. Great customer service! Room was spotless, continental breakfast was good and the beds are COMFY!!! Will definitely stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel 10 minutes from downtown

Posted Jan 4, 2018
All was more than acceptable about this hotel. A/C/heater unit worked so well in Dec., I had to turn it off and on as no matter how I tried to regulate it, I finally had to turn it completely off and on during tbe night as it would make room too hot or too cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

So happy with my room

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Very nice room
Cons: n/a
Location: Moments from Whiskey Row and main street!
Great peaceful hotel surrounded by pines. Accommodations very nice! So happy I booked my stay here! Will stay here whenever I visit Prescott!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location—near town but not in town

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Good breakfast in sunny greenhouse room and friendly and helpful staff. Very high quality sheets and pillows and accessible plugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Great location, great for the price

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast
Cons: Bathroom could use updating
Location: Cute town.
Staff very nice and helpful. Breakfast was great. Very close to downtown Prescott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Friendly staff, good location. Rooms clean. Breakfast was good and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott AZ

Wonderful

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised! Our room even had a kitchenette. Beautiful, comfortable and clean. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service dog

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Denied service as owner stated they are an allergy free facility and don't allow ADA certified service dogs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Significant discount

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Expedia saved me plenty. Prescott Valley is competing for your business with the established Prescott businesses. Online reservations know it but the front desk is still in denial.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels