Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

We were very happy with the room and hotel.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The location, the cleanliness of the room and facility, and the staff was friendly and professional.
Cons: The room could have been larger but for our one night stay, it was perfect.
Location: The location was pleasant and quiet.
We were there only one night and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice views but hotel needs updating.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Views were nice.
Cons: See above.
Location: Hotel is away from downtown; there are activities in the downtown area. Multiple lakes are a drive away. There is golf, horseback riding and hiking.
Hotel has nice views. Mattresses are very good. Towels need fabric softener or replacement. Furniture functional but outdated. Air Conditioner in room worked but sounded like something was stuck inside of it. Free breakfast pretty basic; nothing out of the ordinary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel. Comfortable and friendly.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: the breakfast could be a little better
Quiet yet close to everything. Nice decor. Friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Needs to be updated, decorations are very 60's or 70's. Breakfast was ok frozen waffles, toast, cereal, canned peaches. The room was nice & clean, pool nice but older & jacuzzi not hot, great view and 5-6 miles to Prescott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester CA

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Would be nice to have microwave in room. Swimming pool was too cold was unable to enjoy jacuzzi due to unruly teenagers splashing in it. There was a total of 10 teens in the hot tub that would not make room for others. The lady serving breakfast was wonderful. Great location with nice views.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Not our style. We were up all night long with a wedding party running through the halls until after 2A.M. AND THE POOL WAS FREEZING.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzzette from Temple N. H.

Very pleased with the conditions

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Came in to see my granddaughter's graduation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Three days & two nights

Posted May 24, 2015
Adequate experience in dated venue. Nice and quiet so I would return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by coy from Casa Grande

Pleasant

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were disappointed because the weather was cold but enjoyed Prescott. Found the room comfortable and had a nice view. Hotel recommended a great place to eat for dinner which we enjoyed.