Ratings based on 960 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Storage cleaning and bike race

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very comfortable and beds were comfortable, also the breakfast was great everyday
Cons: None they're doing great
Location: During our stay there was a bike race going on in downtown Prescott and it was nice
Prescott and Prescott Valley are always good to us and I love going to these places for fishing and any kind of outdoor activity and just visiting the shops and other places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canyon Country

VERY nice Hotel!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was awesome, very clean, the staff was helpful.
Location: Located perfectly by many stores and shops- within walking distance.
This hotel is located perfectly next to many stores and restaurants. Great local coffee shop located down the street, excellent breakfast provided by the hotel, comfortable beds, spacious bathrooms, and if you forget a toiletry item, the front desk has you covered. I will DEFINETLY be staying here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistent as Always

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Another great stay at the Hampton Inn !!! It was consistent as always.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with a great breakfast selection

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: GreAt breakfast
Cons: Elevator door will close even when a person pushes on door safety
Location: Costco
Good experience , great breakfast, comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Quiet room, comfortable, helpful/pleasant staff

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Hotel was up to the usual high expectations of Hampton Inns
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Weekend getaway

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Full Breakfast buffet and spa
Cons: Heat the pool.
Location: Close shopping and restaurants. Easy access to the mountains
Clean and comfortable hotel. Spa was great but pool was not heated. Best breakfast ever with a large selection of many different items. Cheese omelets and sausage patties were wonderful. Coffee was superb. Always felt safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
It was good price and location was Center of everything but mattress was to soft
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Arizona

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: The location of the hotel, the friendliness of staff, and the breakfast.
Cons: Wash or discard the pillows so that they smell fresh and clean!
Location: The Event Center activities, shopping, and restaurants are all close by. This hotel is centrally located to all of these things.
My family and I most always look for a Hampton Inn to stay at whenever we are traveling because we have come to know and expect the quality of service from this hotel chain. We were in town to watch our son play in the Quarterfinals at the Event Center and had a pleasant stay at the Hampton Inn in Prescott Valley. I enjoyed the location of this hotel because it is close to the Event Center as well as shopping, restaurants, etc. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the beds are extremely comfortable, and the breakfast was good and satisfying. The carpet seems a little worn, but the only real "con" that I noted was that the pillows had a somewhat greasy, "bed-head" smell to them, as pillows do when they are overdue for washing or discarding; in fact, when I smelled them, I immediately looked underneath the comforter to be sure that the linens were clean, thinking that perhaps they had not been changed. Other than this issue, we enjoyed our stay and would stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Betty

Nice location

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice the room was clean We had a problem but they are working on a solution to fix it so it won't happen to anyone else all in all very nice hotel
5 out of 5
by Carri

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Highly recommended!!!