Ratings based on 878 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Good
Very nice, clean, hotel service was great, real good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location of this hotel right in the cent

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Staff was friendly, room was comfortable and had a great view of the mountain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Worst hotel stay in my life

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The A/C unit sounded like a freight train in the room. It vibrated the bed and floor. Didn't sleep for two nights...they said they fixed it before we went to bed the last night but it wasn't. Would not turn off. Could not get a refund because I booked through Expedia??? Offered a free night, WITH BLACKOUT DATES, even though we paid holiday rates of $150 per night. Do not stay at this hotel!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hampton Inn we have stayed.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We have stayed at other Hamptons and always have been pleased. The staff that we dealt with was just barely friendly. Their attitude was one of "you are really bothering me". The cleaning staff was adequate but didn't replenish the coffee and tea packets. When I called down to Housekeeping, the man said "I will see 'if' I can get some up to you. The overall condition of the hotel was "old". Carpet in our room was dirty and shabby with many stains. This hotel should look at the Hampton in Tulsa, Okla. That was a first rate stay....great staff.....clean rooms.....stayed there for five nights last May and would definitely recommend it with 5 stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very clean, modern and comfortable room. Staff very friendly. Great breakfast in a really nice area of the hotel. Highly recommend thus hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Conveniently located to fast food, movies, shopping and other restaurants. Friendly staff and efficient check in/out. Clean room but bed was a little softer than expected. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

hotel review

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: the room----the location
Cons: nothing
Location: great location-----eating---arcade room----movie theater---shopping
this was one of the nicest places to stay----room was excellent---close to eating,things to do, etc---would highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Convenient & Quiet

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Large, clean, new rooms. Quiet location.
Location: Near three Starbucks stores, close to many other stores and restaurants as well. Short drive to downtown Prescott.
Need to stay in Prescott, but don't want to deal with downtown Prescott noise, crowds, and parking? Stay here! The Prescott Valley Hampton Inn is a short drive, about 20 minutes, from downtown Prescott. Recommend the King Suite. It's generously sized with a kitchenette, desk, and living room area. Was perfect for our weekend visit. Bonus - close to 3 different Starbucks locations!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near Prescott Valley

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This was a wonderful experience. Staff was excellent. Room 133 air quality? Whenever we entered the room my wife would start sneezing. We did it share this with staff. Room 235 was great.
5 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels