Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern calif

It was close to Whiskey Row so we could walk .

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Nice accommodations small rooms but super clean and great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Michael- GM, Hotel Management
Hello Kathy, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please visit again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marana az

Historic charm

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The staff were all friendly and accommodating. We had dinner and breakfast there and they did a great job. The inn was spotless and we will go again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Michael- GM, Hotel Management
Hello Kathy, Thank you for your review. We appreciate hearing guests feedback on their stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay as well as the restaurant. We look forward to your future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the historical experience.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Have stayed there before enjoyed the experience,
Cons: Everything was great. Even made us plates to take to our room because we got in late.
Location: Antiques, shopping, dancing and lots of restaurants in the area.
Great food, quiet love riding in the old elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Michael-GM, Hotel Management
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We appreciate it and hope you visit again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked out well

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Cons: Additional parking and more variety on the pillows.
The hotel was great. No complaints there. The only concern was parking. The designated lot across the street was full and I had to park on the street. I had to park in front of the hotel in a 2 hour parking slot and hope that I wasn't ticketed. I never received a ticket but it would be nice if the parking lot could be increased in size to accommodate guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Michael- GM, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am glad to hear that you didn't get a ticket! And I wish there was somewhere to expand the parking as you suggested but being a downtown hotel, we are limited with that. Take care and we hope you visit again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was small and cramped

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Left after 1 night and rebooked down the street - would not recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Michael- GM, Hotel Management
Hello, I am sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay. I am more than happy to discuss the details with you if you like. Take care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Wonderful place. Will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Michael- GM, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for that wonderful review. Take care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
This hotel was a blast from the past. Very nice staff, adorable charming clean room. I would for sure stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by Michael- GM, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel and its ambiance. Take care and visit again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very charming Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: The old west ambiance.
Cons: Not much it's a great place.
Location: Up to you! Many thing to do around Prescott.
The rooms are small but comfortable, nothing built,in the twenties was very big in the west. Restaurant and bar are excellent and the entertainment for Happy Hour was fun on most days. Placed in downtown for easy walking tours of Prescott.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Michael-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear you had a great visit at the hotel. We hope you will return again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grass Valley, CA

Beautiful old hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Close to downtown - lots of shops and restaruants.
Cons: Maid service
The hotel was very nice in spite of the old style elevator. You had to wait for a staff person to operate it. A little inconvenient at times. The bar makes great drinks. Our only bad experience was that the maid did not service our room after our first night. :-( We put a do not disturb sign out in the morning, when we went for breakfast but took it off an hour later. Then we were gone till about 7:30 pm and the room had not been cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Michael-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for making us aware of that situation regarding your room. It will be addressed with staff and you are welcome to contact me if you would like to discuss further.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
Thank you for your review! Take care