Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, IN

Great Hotel, Right off the main street

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We had a wonderful time . They have very clean rooms and that are up to date. Morning breakfast had really good food. And Oh, can't forget about the cinnamon buns, excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Clean and one of the finest breakfast we have ever had with a room
Cons: Nothing. everything was great
Location: Plenty to do. Shopping, attractions. It was very nice
The staff was friendly and courteous, They called when we were late coming into town and gave us directions on how far away we were and where to make our turns,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel in Prescott, AZ

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The staff at the hotel made my experience wonderful. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Very nice breakfast each day with an assortment of hot and cold items. The hotel was very clean, bed was comfortable and the area is safe. I will stay there again next time I visit Prescott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott AZ

Great family stay!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The room was comfortable and clean. My kids enjoyed the pool and my husband and I enjoyed the hot tub and sauna! Breakfast had a great variety and plenty of space for everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Extremely nice accommodations. Staff very friendl

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I was very impressed with Holiday Inn and will always stay in them in the future. Best breakfast ever and nicest staff.
5 out of 5
by DEBRA

Anniversary date

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
We usually stay across the street but wanted a little more updated accommodations. Really wanted to use the lovely indoor pool but ran out of time. The breakfast was great with a very good selection. We came up to celebrate our 45th wedding anniversary and really didn't want to come back to the valley!
5 out of 5
by Heidi

Great experience!

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
My daughter and I wanted a weekend getaway and this was a great place to do it! Right off of the highway, it was easy to find but didn't have any of the noise. Friendly staff. Great breakfast buffet. Close to the Prescott Mall and several restaurants. Minutes from downtown area as well. We will definitely return in the future!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Nice hotel . Walking distance to convenience store

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The check in was fast and easy. Staff was very friendly and helpful Good location for us.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Easy to get to. Also restaurants and stores nearby.
Very nice motel Gas fire pit in outdoor patio area . Also gas fireplace inside lobby which was burning all the time. The room was very clean and up to date. We found the bed was very comfortable . The TV was fairly large for a motel room and there were large number of stations available . Also the shower worked great.
5 out of 5
by Kerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels