Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel, CA

Perfect location, next to Costco, downtown

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: We love the fact we get breakfast and coffee in the morning. Thank you!
Location: Located close to the old downtown district, shopping, restaurants.
We have stayed at this hotel before and love it. The staff is very nice and helpful. The hotel is always clean and fresh! We love the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet & friendly

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Location: 5 min driving for walmart, 10 min driving for dining area.
friendly staff, clean environment. good to stay with a family or business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Nice location. Near a busy road so its kinda loud. Nice breakfast. Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a great price

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Staff - they were awesome
Cons: Get and keep a handle the noise - kids running up and down the halls unsupervised, cannonballing people in the pool & jacuzzi. Staff did nothing
The staff was very helpful. The heater in our room didn't work so they put us in a bigger one right away. Also had some trouble with their wifi but the receptionist had one of their techs on the phone to re-route my connection within minutes. The room was clean and the bed was comfy. I would definately stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joshua Tree, CA

Excellent

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Wonderful hotel, great staff and good location. Nice value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa Az

Christmas tree lighting

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: It was very spacious and clean.
Location: It is right by the mall and about 3 miles from downtown.
Check in was very quick and easy. Our room was very clean, comfortable and spacious. The breakfast is a lot better than most of the hotels who offer free breakfast and the coffee was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, Arizona

Great hotel to stay at.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Location: The Verde Canyon railway at Clarkdale, and the Charlotte Hall Museum were our main focus, plus local shopping.
I can't fault this hotel. The room was large and comfortable and the beds were very comfy for two women with bad backs! The dining area is relatively small, but an overflow room was available and I encountered no problems either morning at breakfast. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall a great visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prescott overnight

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Easy access to highways and shopping. Great breakfast selection. Plenty of parking. Bed was very comfortable, in-room micro, reefer and coffee. Nice features. Built in AC/Heat unit worked well but very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

So close to all the happenings, family, friends

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: It was spotless. Had that new pancake maker plus great aray of foods & treats to start the day.
Cons: We really did not find anything to complain about.
Location: This hotel was the perfect area for our visit with family. Plus the Mall and many restraunts very close.
We were here from Calif for Granfma's 91st birthday. Was so wonderful to come to hotel and relax, eat, and enjoy the quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from La Quinta, Ca

Mixed reaction

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
1st night on highway side. Very noisy. Changed to inside room facing parking lot. Quiet. Staff was accommodating. Breakfast was average. All in all not bad.