Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful mountain retreat.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Beautiful location. Exceptional service. Great meeting facilities.
Cons: Construction going (fall 2016) but does not interfere with hospitality and service.
Location: Only spent 1 night. Wish I could have stayed a week to explore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice facility with a beautiful view of Prescott

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Centrally located.
Cons: The rooms could use some updating. The carpet was very dirty and worn. Wood on some of furniture was broken off.
The rooms could use some updating. The carpet was very dirty and worn. Wood on some of furniture was broken off. The room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Overall our stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Clean hotel had a good band playing. Good atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Prescott Getaway

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: There are lots of restaurants around. The resort also has
I would recommend this hotel to everyone!! We had a beautiful suite with beautiful views from the patio. Casino is attatched to the resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Used to be better

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Girls at front desk need to practice better courtesy, mattress need to be changed!! Bar drinks are s joke for the prices. Vending machines were out of bottle water and did not return full amount of money... we used to have better experience there before they have definitely lowered the standards!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Prescott Arizona

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Check in and check out process easy and quick, friendly staff, beautiful rooms!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

reservations made months ago were not attainable

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: location and size of rooms with balcony
Cons: check in....
I reserved thru Expedia WEEKS ago, and the hotel had no clue when we arrived, even with a printed confirmation from Expedia...Elderly lady who checked us in was NOT helpfull at all...... had to move rooms on last night. I won't use Expedia again. Happened last year in Playa Del Carmen, MX, we never got that resolved.... I'm not happy and will not use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous view and classy interior ...........................................................,.,,,,,,,,.............................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great city views, nice room.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Bang for the buck-nice place. Nice amenities, good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The views from the hotel lobby and out onto the balcony are stunning. The restaurant had great food.