Ratings based on 1,280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Great hotel. Beautiful views. My kids loved the heated indoor swimming pool/ hot tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truly disappointing.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Clean room and great Wi-Fi. Nice facilities and staff. View from the top is beautiful.
Cons: Get someone to help with the luggage. You shouldn't have your guests taking their luggage to their room. Elevators should be in working order.
Location: Location is great and close to everything. Especially downtown Prescott. Parking was ample. Be sure to drive to Dewey to Left T's Steakhouse.
I was hoping for a more pleasant experience at the Prescott Resort. Unfortunately, that did not happen. I wanted a hotel with an affordable restaurant. Bucky's Café was horrible. The lettuce on my plate was brown that came with the hamburger. I guess you get what you pay for. The prices are cheap and so is the whole experience at Bucky's Café. The casino was really crappy and felt dirty. We never did gamble in the Casino. The other restaurant was way over priced. We went out to other places to eat. There is no one to help you with your luggage to your room. When you're a Senior Citizen you need someone to help you with heavy luggage. And most of the time the 2nd elevator wasn't working. Last time I stay there. The beds were uncomfortable. Both of us felt like we were rolling off the edge all night. The frame of the mattress is weak. Not enough drawers. They skimped on the toilet paper and tissues. Had to keep asking for more. Take your own tissues. Their tissues feel like newspaper. And had to keep asking for extra towels. No cold bottled water was offered. Only an ice water container with small cups in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Cons: Kitchen staff
Unfortunately, both breakfast were extremely long in coming and when served were barely warm. The second breakfast there were 14 of us and it wasn't a good experience. Staff had been told the night before that this group had to leave at 10, one member never received his breakfast. The kitchen needs to be geared up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie from arizona

over-rate and over-priced.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Wanted to relax on the balcony advertised but it was too small for comfortable chair let alone a table. Found the decor very unappealing. Best thing is location to the VA and casino.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2015
The room was nice and the bed was outstanding. We had ordered set-up for Sunday morning for 14. We arrived at 9am and didn't get our breakfast until a few minutes after 10am. We were never offered additional coffee during our wait and one of our party had to leave before he even got his breakfast. We had informed out waiter that we all had travel arrangements and had to leave. Not a happy experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark from Florida

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice Hotel conviently located to downtown prescott. The room was huge and quiet. hotel had a fw restaurants. I would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura from Flagstaff

Pleasant stay but needs improvement

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Coffee shop opens at 6am when people show up on time. In room coffee worse than most hotels. Front desk staff was nice