Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Prescott

Posted May 21, 2017
The hotel room and condition of the room is average. The bathroom is tiny with no counter space. Staff was excellent and responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly staff and an excellent breakfast

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: staff, breakfast, and location
Cons: none
Rate we paid was excellent. The hotel is in a good part of town with easy access to downtown Prescott and the Valley. Staff was very good. The breakfast was excellent and the staff member in charge takes the job seriously. She keeps the food stocked and hot. She cleans the tables and is accessible for any needs. Well done. The room is clean with a nice AC system and you can open windows if you wish. Television has a great selection of channels. Will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Clean, comfortable and excellent hot breakfast. Short walk to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Near downtown area and interstates.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The room was clean but dusty and handprints on furniture...kinda like home! My daughter and I clean houses so this was a little disappointing to see but we were there to see scenery not the inside of a room! The beds were clean and fresh so no worries. We had everything we needed in the room while there and the bathroom was clean as well. We were there to hike and wander through downtown and sample food at a restaurant we saw on PBS...great location for the hotel. Great experience, we really enjoyed the stay. Her husband is picky and he was satisfied, too. Same for my granddaughter. We will come there again. And breakfast was wonderful...the man taking care of everything was attentive at all times. He kept everything full and I saw him cleaning up after people as soon as they got up and walked away. He was, overall, the main employee we had contact with and he did a fantastic job representing the hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best motel staying experience ever.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Staying in Quality in Prescott was the best motel staying experience ever. We got a good rest after a very long drive. It was very nice and clean and staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Priya

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
This hotels is price high but doesn't have good bed and rooms are dirty.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the bathroom. Shower head sprayed water all over the bathroom and the tub drained very slowly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and worth the money!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prescott AZ

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Comfortable place to sleep, which was what we needed.