Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very small, old, rooms

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: short of rebuilding the price should be redced by half.
Location: good location - near restaurants and city square.
I also stayed at a Comfort Inn on this trip for less and got a newer, larger, nicer room in Mesa, Az. Staff at this Quality Inn was good but the property is old and not worth the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Close to everything but just ok

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Stayed one night, its ok but nothing special. The tv remote batteries were dead and the bathroom door would stick closed we had to slam again it to get out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very nice and close to everything

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Extremely fast check in and check out. My husband is usually hard to please with hotel breakfast but he raved about this hotel's breakfast all day long :-) Everyone was friendly and smiling always. They seem to enjoy their job. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

This hotel is in the most convenient location!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The staff was wonderful, the gentlemen who prepared hot breakfast all weekend was so awesome! He made our weekend! The location was amazing with a wonderful picnic area, and fire pit at the hotel but everything was only a few miles away. The rooms were a little tight for 2 adults, a teenager, and two small children but it worked out since we hardly stayed in the hotel other than to sleep!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good. The pool was nice, although it was closed on our last night.
Cons: It would be nice to have bananas added to the breakfast choices. Our room was not vacuumed well. We found a t-shirt, coins, food crumbs and garbage .
It was fine except for the uncleanliness of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, AZ

Central location in Prescott

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Convenient location. Free breakfast. Yet, room AC is s bit noisy and difficult too regulate
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

day out.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: it was clean and staff was great and helpful breakfast was good plenty to choose from.
Cons: breakfast should be til 10 at least, more room in rooms way to0 small.
Location: the location was bout where we knew we wanted to be so it was adequate.
the room was extremely small which to me made it uncomfortable , should have had a nice table with minimum of 2 chairs instead of a small desk.there just isn't enough room to move around,i felt very very crowded . i really didn't like the room.i left my jacket there discovered it bout hour after leaving and staff had it which i appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn, Ca.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: We liked the quiet room, and close access to the pool, breakfast area, and elevator.
Cons: Security at the pool gate in which ANYONE off the street can have free access.
Location: We were close to downtown, galleries, restaurants, and walking areas.
Pool time was relaxing, but there was no security @ the gate. Outsiders came, used the pool, smoked and utilized hotel towels before they left on a Sunday evening. The hotel is aware of this occurrence, so I hope for other paying guests that this is no longer allowed. The breakfasts were very well appointed and we especially liked the addition of nectarines in addition to the regular menu. We stayed three days and the management gave us an end room which was especially quiet! It was especially good for us to receive a local newspaper to keep up on the festivities for the upcoming events, rodeo and 4th of July celebrations!
4 out of 5
by Brian from Compton, ca

Good hotel, only one real flaw.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a little smaller than some other similarly priced hotels. Just enough room for the bed, desk/fridge, and a chair. Otherwise, room was decently comfortable. AC was one of the wall-mounted types you always see in motels, and it blows right onto you while you sleep. If you don't want a frigid breeze all night, it would help to put a chair in front of the ac to diffuse the flow a bit. Whatever you do, don't get a room near the stairs. Good breakfast, considering it's free. Nice patio with a fire pit. Be advised:one night my key didn't work, so I went down to get it fixed. The desk clerk was VERY friendly and hooked me right up, but she didn't bother to verify my identity, that I had a room in the hotel, or anything. Took my word for what room I was in and gave me a key. Nice for customer service, unless you happen to be a pretty blonde reporter from ESPN. They really need to up their security policy a bit.
5 out of 5
by ERNEST from Waltham

Comfy beds!

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff. Full breakfast too!