Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edwardsville IL

Nice Stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful
Cons: The mattress was almost too firm.
The room was very nice and clean. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gilbert Az.

great staff , great breakfast, great location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: clean, friendly
Cons: N/A
Location: town square,
had a great time, we will be back soon, I booked online it was easy and quick, the breakfast was amazing, the location was perfect, we used uber for the first time to go down town only 6 dollars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Close to the Prescott High School where we watched the Volleyball Tournament for seniors.
It was close to the highway we wanted to get back to I-17, close to downtown and some nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott

Well located, easy access

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: See above
Comfortable bed, elevator for second floor, very good breakfast, very helpful and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close enough to downtown

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: nothing really ...
Cons: the room size, the rugs all need to be pulled up and replaced and it needs a good overhall
staff were really accommodating... the rooms were too small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

good location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: The curtains
Location: casinos and shopping
I do think the rooms on the first floor could use curtains that close all the way, not just sheers. There are picnic tables across the way and I am sure people sitting there can see in with the lights on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Jul 7, 2017
My favorite place to stay! I have family in Prescott so I visit often. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always clean. The pool is clean and fun too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great breakfast, saved us time and money just eating at the hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Prescott stay

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great wifi, pleasant, welcoming staff, clean and comfortable place. Good breakfast, lots of variety, clean eating area. I arrived early, and the staff allowed me to check in a few hours early, which helped me immensely on a very busy day for me .
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels