Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cecilia

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The food was really good. I also like that they had some snacks for the soccer players. That was very thoughtful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel perched on a hill...

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Clean rooms VER pleasant staff.. Breakfast delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. Louis

Convenient Location between Prescott and PV

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Staff, layout, location.
Cons: We had a few problems, microwave and dishwasher not working and tub not draining. These were corrected as soon as we were out of the room.
Location: Excellent for people interested in an outdoor and active lifestyle.
A comfortable and congenial environment, with excellent staff. I travel two or three times per month on business, and cannot think of an experience over the past few years that was better than my experience with this hotel staff. They are absolutely excellent. Mature, thoughtful and accommodating. The leadership at this hotel is really doing something right and I wish that other managers would be able to benefit from whatever is going on here, because it is absolutely exemplary.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Residence Inn stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing! Great customer service from all the staff & the room was great too. Only draw back was the road noise from the freeway. The windows are not sound at all. So will ask for room on the pool side next time we are there. :-)
5 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A home away from home.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Excellent staff, friendly and accommodating, professional! Great rooms and pet friendly. This will be my new "go to" hotel anywhere they may have locations available. Thanks again, Residence Inn Prescott, AZ!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for six nights in November 2016 and really like it was my home away from home. The staff was super-friendly, accommodating and quickly learned my name. They assisted in helping me with deliveries that came in as well as mail I had going out. The complimentary Monday night mixer event was a great dinner-alternative with good food and beer and wine. The hotel is extremely well located for shopping, walking, running and trail hiking. The most adorable thing the hotel does is have Santa and Mrs. Claus on the weekend evenings leading up to Christmas - Santa was visiting with the kids and playing guitar and singing Christmas songs. That was really special! Great property and staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels