Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We were two weeks into a cross country family drive when we arrived at Prescott. Our night there was very relaxing. We had stayed at a couple hotels previously that were not as nice as we had hope for. The rooms and common areas were very clean and nicely decorated. The outdoor area was awesome to spend the evening in. The complimentary sandwiches, beer and wine were a nice touch on the evening as well. During breakfast, the lovely lady taking care of us went out of her way to bring our two boys a couple toys. My family wished we had planned to stay here longer than just the one night!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel. Convenient location.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very nice and clean. Good location. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morgan Hill, Ca.

Great Hotel with fantastic accommodations.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The Hotel Staff was probably the most friendly and helpful that I have ever dealt with. Ellen that worked in food service was one of the highlights.
Cons: Nothing notable.
Location: Easy access to all the things we wanted to do while in Prescott.
Staying in this hotel for a week was easy for us with the room being more like an Apartment than a Hotel room. Having the full kitchen was great for having some of our meals right in our room.
5 out of 5
by Frances from Phoenix, AZ

Absolutely Wonderful Experience

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
My sister was visiting me from Louisiana and we decided to get out of the Phoenix heat. I also wanted her to experience what else Arizona scenery had to offer. Even though we were only there overnight, the hotel experience was wonderful! This hotel is absolutely beautiful! There's an outdoor patio complete with a fireplace, tables and heaters (depending on the time of year) and bbq grills! The lobby is warm inviting from the front desk attendant to the enormous fireplace to the multiple sitting areas! And the breakfast was wonderful for a continental breakfast! We even enjoyed interacting with other guests and the breakfast staff telling stories of the area! Our room, well it was fantastic! 2 comfortable queen beds, 2 tvs (one in the living area with the couch and chairs and one in the bed area), a dining table w/chairs and a kitchen w/dishes, micro, frig, stove and coffee maker! No need to go anywhere else! The overall aesthetic of this hotel is beautiful and the room and everywhere else still had that "new smell" as the interior has been recently redone from top to bottom! This is my new go-to place to stay in Prescott, long-term or short!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maui Hi.

Better than expected!

Posted May 10, 2016
Newly renovated and beautiful. The staff was excellent, friendly and helpful. On Mother's day they gave flowers to the mom's. They really went out of their way to make it a special vacation.
5 out of 5
by Raquel from Peoria Az

Great place

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very and helpful. The room nice and clean and very specious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Staff very attentive from the assistant manager, Kari to Jennifer at the front desk and Ellen Pettucci in the breakfast dining room. She is one of the hardest workers who made sure that all the guests were satisfied. She deserves a raise in pay. Thank you from Rich and Delann Lozzi!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spanaway Washington

Very close to everything

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Nice rooms,hotel staff very friendly and helpfull.Ellen who sets up and maitains the breakfast is a sweet heart and made our stay a great experience.We would stay there again.Great foe a weeks stay or longer with full kitchen and everything you need.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Menifee, CA

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The place was undergoing upgrades while we were there, but they made every effort to minimize the inconvenience. Great breakfasts. Staff made you feel like long time friends. Really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel and Nice peope!

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: everything! we stayed in 2 queen beds studio and kitchen (pots, pans, all the utensils, cups and plates-they have all) and furniture were beautiful :)
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Trader joes near by. Watson Lake was fun place to do some hike and climb on rocks!! Or tennis clinics at Yavapi college.
We had a great visit at this hotel. Hotel staff was so welcoming and warm, especially a lady at the kitchen for breakfast time, she loves our kids and every morning she came to our table and gave us some toys :) If we visit Prescott again, we would love to stay there!