Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedona, Arizona

One of the best hotels in Prescott

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Large rooms with a full kitchen. Excellent breakfast and beautiful grounds. Beautiful pool. Great hotel for the value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Great pool and outdoor fire pit area. Great continental breakfast. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were awesome and way bigger than normal with a great kitchen space. Really enjoyed staying here!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good sweet, and close to major shopping.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Good location out of the city center crowds but an easy drive to to the historical center. Modern hotel vs. historical antiquated rooms in city center
Cons: Breakfast stated end time is 9:30 but staff begins packing up at 9:15
Location: Close to major shopping malls and chain restaurants plus close to Lynx lake and Watson lake.
Great suite. Nice office area. Sofa. Impeccably clean. Major shopping centers and other big box stores close by. Friendly staff. TV did not work but staff offered to upgrade room. Full mini kitchen. Full size refrigerator was set to freeze. Breakfast was better than average buffet style with egg white option, meat, oatmeal and other cereals, assorted breads, muffins and bagels. Breakfast stated end time is 9:30 but staff begins packing up at 9:15. I'd stay again but might choose another based on breakfast end time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice location, pleasant staff

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Cons: The one thing that we did not enjoy was the cheap mattress on the bed. It was way to thin and soft. Both my husband and I woke up with backaches.
We always come up to Prescott for Labor Day weekend. We've stayed at several different hotels in the area. Residence Inn was nice. The room had several handy amenities in the kitchen, and a relatively comfortable sitting area. The staff was very friendly, pleasant, and helpful. Overall, it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Best Hotel in Prescott ~ Ever!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great location in Prescott! I like its free breakfast atmosphere, especially the choices of dining in doors or out in the patio. The staff is always friendly and extraordinarily accommodating. We requested for an early check in and they obliged so generously. The staff was hugely nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly stay!

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town to help my Aunt and Uncle with their home inspection. We had a nice stay and were glad we were able to bring our puppies with us.
5 out of 5
by Tracey

Very comfortable, convenient to all Prescott has t

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable. We got to bring our well behaved older kitty who loved the sun flooding in! There is a charge incurred, but for us, we'll worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley Ca

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything..
Cons: Nothing
Everything was great and the staff was really nice..We will be back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great access to central AZ and downtown Prescott.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Location and friendly, helpful staff
Loved our room on the third floor (not facing the highway). Very quiet. The bed was just a little too firm for me as I am still recovering from a spinal surgery 9 months ago, but I slept fairly well nonetheless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
This was an awesome place to stay for what we required! the only thing that could have been better was the mattress on the bed needs to be switched out. Other than that it could not have been better.