Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shoreview, Mn

Close to freeway, Walking distance to Az shuttle

Posted Mar 26, 2017
See above comments-------'-''--''''''''''' cccxxxccxxxxxxxxcccccccccc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price and location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Was given the room key an hour after check in. Door was open, tv on, no sheets or towels. Front office said maid would finish cleaning. When I got back later , two dirty towels were hung on the rods.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fine for a cheap travel hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Tea/coffee making facility in the room, hair drier, lids for the morning coffee from the little office area
If you are traveling on a budget and expect no frills this is the place for you. Note that there is no tea/coffee making facility in the room, nor hair driers, or even lids for the morning coffee from the little office area something that I have come to expect even at the budget end. Staff was helpful. Location conveniently close to roads out of Prescott and not to far from downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but heat not so much

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a short trip just to see some snow just needed a cosy warm place to sleep, but the HVAC sucked.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gerona

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
It took a half a day to warm up the room...not realizing till the next day that air is coming in from the bottom of the door, them I used a towel to block the draft. Overall great stay, just cold
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disaster

Posted Jan 27, 2017
On arrival room was Very Cold. Heater ran all night and by the next morning when I left, it was only 65 degrees. I froze all night and got no sleep. Continental breakfast.... toaster was so nasty filthy there was no way I would have used it! Welcome to the third world of America!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honest

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
staff where polite ,friendly and helpful of assisting me and my lost wallet in the room but they called me and told me they had it in a safe waiting for me to come back and pick it up.
3 out of 5
by Annika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels