Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close to downtown!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pool was fun. Breakfast was nice (but don't be late... they start trying to clear you out at 8:45a!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Hotel was close to Embry-Riddle Aironautical Unv

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet room
Cons: Should be able to get Marriott reward points even though I had to book through Orbitz
Very quiet room. Food was medium ok. Close to school.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Very relaxing

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great, great locatation
5 out of 5
by Marlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Randi

Soccer tournament stay was awesome experience!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
All encounters with staff were friendly, curtious, helpful and very eager to ensure our stay was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing for the cost

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had to go to front desk every single morning (stayed 3 nights), to have keys "reset", major pain, and not acceptable. Didn't get restocked on soaps, shampoos, conditioners, either. Just ok -- not great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We stayed there for a volleyball tournament and the staff and room was excellent. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant surprise!

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute stop, worked out well. Have been here before and it seems to have been upgraded. An old property but clean, great location to old town Prescott, walking distance to town and many amenities. Young guy at the front desk (maybe a manager) very welcoming, accommodating and dynamic! Made me feel like he actually cared that we were there! Breakfast very good, great selection, convenient, clean and fresh. Room older but excellent bedding ! Very comfortable nite. Wish we would have stayed longer.