Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from gilbert

back room,

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast,room location
our room faced the alley,farthes from lobby, breakfast was without meat,cinnamon muffins where out, even though as i walked past the kitchen there was a full tray.then we went to the hot tub which when we turned it on it filled with suds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really large room for the price

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: The size of the rooms for the price, the breakfast, and the staff
Cons: cleaning the bathroom, a strand of someone else's hair in my tub, and spots on the toilet seat.
Location: very close to the center square, lots of artist shops and antique stores.
The room was large with a kitchenette and sitting area, really comfortable. My bathroom was not the cleanest, but the staff were friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very pleasant stay. Convenient location. Neighbors were noisy but that is expected in most hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Excellent

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Nice place great service ,great place to spend the week end great whether.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Very nice. Bed was pretty soft and there's only one elevator. Good location especially if the weather is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
I should not have to write about my experience if I don'5 want to but can't submit
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Nadine Gurule, Hotel Management
Thank You, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas Party Meeting

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room Layout and size
Location: Close to center of town.
I reserved 4 rooms which I did 3 and a couple of days later needed a 4th which cost me additional from the original 3. The rooms were somewhat small and the refrigerator in my room was loud and noisy which we wound up unplugging. The T.V's were in the center of the room and lower then the Bed height which made it somewhat difficult to watch. Other then that it would have been OK, but I feel for the cost of the rooms they should have been thought out more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Nadine, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It allows us insight into the challenges my team is currently facing. I am not sure what meeting you are referring to however if you have a moment and could contact me at the hotel directly I would be more than happy to go over the challenges with you directly. Thank You and have a great day! Nadine Gurule Springhill Suites Prescott General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great staff , great rooms, comfy beds, quiet, free breakfast ! I wiuld stay here nex time we come.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Nadine Gurule , Hotel Management
Thank You for choosing us while in the Prescott area, we cant wait to have the chance to serve you again soon!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Room was comfortable and clean. Bedding was soft and beds had both firm and soft pillows.
Cons: Had to ask for lotion instead of it just being left in the room.
Location: Great location! Close enough to walk to the downtown square.