Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Run down, pool broke for over 3years was told they have materials to fix hotel outside I was told have been there for over 2 years
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Nice Hotel,

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Clean , nice rooms , Great Bed.
Cons: nothing
Very nice place for the price, Would stay again if in the area. Very clean, staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Whoops!!! Never again....

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: See experience. LOTS to improve....
This is not even a 1 star. sheets, blank, bed spread had big rips in them, cigarette burn holes, and it was to be a smokeless room. The towels were small and also had holes in them. The free breakfast, the juice was empty and only put out concentrate which is very bad for myself as I am diabetic. Only white bread and the toaster would not brown the bread. They had two cereals, milk and prepackaged sweet buns. Two floors and no elevator so you have to haul your bags up the stairs.. Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pragmatic and economical choice

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I was scheduled for a day's work the next day. I got to the motel in the evening, had a good sleep and a shower, and got on to my work. The motel accommodated my needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Good value. Excellent front desk staff. In the process of renovation. New carpet in the public areas yet to be installed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just fine.

Posted May 11, 2016
Nothing fancy but everything was just fine. Room was quiet and clean. Good value for the price. The only thing that was difficult was getting into the parking lot. Some construction is going on and the entrance from the street is blocked and there are no signs indicating the new entrance. I had to ask at a business next door. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a bed for the couple nights we stayed. Room was a little dated a handicap ready room which we did not need. It appeared as though they were maybe doing some renovations.
4 out of 5
by kurt from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, friendly and helpful. TV hardly worked. 2ND time I've stayed there, both showers continuously dripping. East side rooms face a blank wall. Next time I'll ask for West side.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough Weekend

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Front lobby smelled like smoke the entire weekend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good business room stay

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good clear room, friendly staff, hot fresh coffee.