Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oshawa,ontario

Nice little hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice little hotel in quaint town. Close to other Quaint towns
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Meal service almost non existing except for a fehi

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Good price minimal staff , minimal food, no room to sit for morning coffee. Afte 2 nights we just went out for breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg, NY

A place to sleep.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Staff was pleasant.
Cons: Fix what needed to be fixed!
Location: 15 minutes from sons school. Plenty of shopping.
Slept okay. Room was clean. Fitted mattress sheet kept coming off. Wasn't happy about that. Had to fix bathroom door myself, only 1 screw in each hinge.The light over mirror was out. Never got fixed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lhc

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Hotel dirty room dirty and hallways smokey wouldnt recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

The door to the room was inside. Good for comfort

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The only things that was missing were towels in the rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jaeger

Very well kept.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Will stay there again. My first time at a super 8. Very clean and quite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Run down, pool broke for over 3years was told they have materials to fix hotel outside I was told have been there for over 2 years
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Nice Hotel,

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Clean , nice rooms , Great Bed.
Cons: nothing
Very nice place for the price, Would stay again if in the area. Very clean, staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Whoops!!! Never again....

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: See experience. LOTS to improve....
This is not even a 1 star. sheets, blank, bed spread had big rips in them, cigarette burn holes, and it was to be a smokeless room. The towels were small and also had holes in them. The free breakfast, the juice was empty and only put out concentrate which is very bad for myself as I am diabetic. Only white bread and the toaster would not brown the bread. They had two cereals, milk and prepackaged sweet buns. Two floors and no elevator so you have to haul your bags up the stairs.. Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pragmatic and economical choice

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I was scheduled for a day's work the next day. I got to the motel in the evening, had a good sleep and a shower, and got on to my work. The motel accommodated my needs.