Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

The door to the room was inside. Good for comfort

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The only things that was missing were towels in the rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jaeger

Very well kept.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Will stay there again. My first time at a super 8. Very clean and quite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Run down, pool broke for over 3years was told they have materials to fix hotel outside I was told have been there for over 2 years
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Nice Hotel,

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Clean , nice rooms , Great Bed.
Cons: nothing
Very nice place for the price, Would stay again if in the area. Very clean, staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Whoops!!! Never again....

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: See experience. LOTS to improve....
This is not even a 1 star. sheets, blank, bed spread had big rips in them, cigarette burn holes, and it was to be a smokeless room. The towels were small and also had holes in them. The free breakfast, the juice was empty and only put out concentrate which is very bad for myself as I am diabetic. Only white bread and the toaster would not brown the bread. They had two cereals, milk and prepackaged sweet buns. Two floors and no elevator so you have to haul your bags up the stairs.. Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pragmatic and economical choice

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I was scheduled for a day's work the next day. I got to the motel in the evening, had a good sleep and a shower, and got on to my work. The motel accommodated my needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Good value. Excellent front desk staff. In the process of renovation. New carpet in the public areas yet to be installed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge disappointment

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: New linens and bedding. Better lighting.
Pillow had blood stains on it. Towels were thread bare in several places, blanket was torn, bathroom tub was questionable if it was cleaned.... had an inside bath ring and the non-slip area was dirty gray. The lighting in the bathroom was dingy yellow. They have several rolls of carpeting out front of the entrance, exposed to the weather.... the same carpet rolls were there last year! I would imagine by the time they lay it, it will be musty and moldy. Below standards. I stayed there last year, it was a mistake to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just fine.

Posted May 11, 2016
Nothing fancy but everything was just fine. Room was quiet and clean. Good value for the price. The only thing that was difficult was getting into the parking lot. Some construction is going on and the entrance from the street is blocked and there are no signs indicating the new entrance. I had to ask at a business next door. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Luke from Scottsdale AZ

That super 8 Needs HELP

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bath tub dirty Light by my side of the bed Broken No fire alarm on celling Had to ask for towels 2 times befor we got any. Not very nice!