Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Novotel Experience

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Modern, central hotel, spacious room, excellent breakfasts, very good gym and close to rail transport
Modern, central hotel, spacious room, excellent breakfasts, very good gym and close to rail transport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good service provided by pleasant staff.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: As above.
Location: Close to major shopping Centre.
They enabled us to have access to our rooms early which allowed us to freshen up after a long flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, TX

Nice hotel close to the Metro as well as shopping

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Family of 4(2 kids) ; stayed in a suite - wonderful personnel, great breakfast ! Close to red square- 3 stops on the same line in the Metro ; highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
staff helpful and friendly. PS4 keeps the kids occupied
5 out of 5
by John

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel also quiet Great breakfast Not much in the immediate area but office buildings and a mall....
5 out of 5
by ATIN

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best place to stay in Moscow City!! They surely know how to retain their clients and keep them happy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

novotel moscow

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: the room and the breakfast variety of food.
Cons: nothing really. a well planned hotel
Location: this hotel was in a location where tour buses came to pick us up. a great thing in a huge city
this is a great hotel. this hotel was in an area where buses came to collect for a tour which was great, Made tours much easier.
4 out of 5
by Alex

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay overall; WiFi could be better, smell of chemical cleaner in hallways and in room were a bit overwhelming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the Novotel hotel. The food at the restaurant tasted great. Everyone was friendly and provided good service. The room was comfortable and the washroom was very spacious. The view from my window was just ok. The location of the hotel is just walking distance from the metro which is very convenient. The building is very modern and classy. There is free access to a spa which i didn't get a chance to try, but would have loved to. I would book this hotel again.