Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Hampton Presque Isle Maine

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Very nice place , friendly staff, very comfortable rooms. Thirty five degrees outside and a swim in the indoor pool would have been nice but it was not available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by DS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback Maurice. We apologize that our pool was not open, unfortunately when someone or something contaminates our pool the computer system alerts us and we must shut it down to clean it immediately. Fortunately it goes not happen very often. We are pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay. Yours in hospitality. Jan Lucas Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel would definitely stay here again

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Very clean and comfortable hotel friendly staff and great breakfast .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and our amenities, and that we showed you true Hamptonality. We look forward to welcoming you back in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Nice hotel. Clean. Friendly staff. I hate writing reviews. Begging for reviews sucks. Just do your job correctly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hampton Inn by Hilton, Presque Isle in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay/Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Well located!
Enjoyed our stay, nice breakfast, good knowledge of the area and suggestions for meals and activities. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we certainly appreciate it. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us, and that we were able to make suggestions to make your stay enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, comfy, excellent staff

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Very clean, comfy, excellent staff. We enjoyed our three day stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A gem in the middle of nowhere!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Beautiful facility with helpful and friendly staff. All this in the middle of nowhere!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roger

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
We always stay at this hotel when we visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels