Ratings based on 1,080 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgeport, CT

Nice hotel close to the casino

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I love the hotel. It was clean and the people was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great hotel just down the road from Foxwoods.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: See above..
Made a good decision to save some major bucks by staying here as opposed to those at the Foxwood Resorts with all their add-on fees. The closeness of the hotel to the resort was a key as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Very nice hotel close to the casinos

Posted Apr 23, 2017
This hotel was great! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom with the jetted tub was terrific. This hotel is resonably priced compared to the casino resort hotels. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Alicia Keys concert

Posted Mar 14, 2017
My girlfriend & I came up from Boston to see Alicia Keys at Foxwoods. We didn't want to be around the hustle & bustle 24/7, but still wanted to be close by. The hotel was able to provide us with the comfort & accessibility we were looking for. The hotel was very clean and the staff was super nice and attentive. We will back this summer for John Legend. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfy and 1 mile from Foxwoods:)

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Convenient for sure ... shuttle was easy but know your way around casino for pick up and drop offs... very nice to stay in a non smoking area ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass

Pleasant Casino area hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: nice rooms, added bonus of fridge, microwave.
Location: Local casinos & mall for shopping
This is nice place to stay in the casino area. The staff is friendly, check-in was quick and rooms are comfortable. They provide shuttle service to both nearby casinos so you can skip the hassle of parking. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The best hotel closest to the casinos. Great indoor pool and outdoor jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
by Kevin Rabich from Long Island, NY

Great stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
If your looking for a cheeper place to stay near the casinos this place is perfect. Got there at 2am and was in my room 2 minutes later. The 10-15 min shuttle to Mohican, and 2 minutes to foxwoods were super convenient, and the drivers were great. I would definitely stay here again without a doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Nice hotel close to casinos

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Had a great stay. Hotel was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Ava J.

close to foxwoods

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
no complaints