Ratings based on 1,226 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol Ct

Comfy and roomy

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Amazing big room, 2 queen size bed comfy pillows it was perfect. Would stay again. Super close to Foxwoods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Good location

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very conveniently located to the towers with shuttle service or a $5 uber ride!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hop skip to casino without the price

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Hotel is very clean located within a mile of Foxwoods.. the facility has a good workout fitness center where you are able yo do a complete workout..and freee shuttle on the weekend back and forth every half hour.. differently stay here again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

18th Anniversary

Posted Nov 12, 2017
We arrived on a Thursday everything was great. Friday we went to Mohegan sun. Shuttle serves was great. When we came back our room smelt like someone was smoking in it. The bathroom vent are connected and the people in the other room decided that the non smoking rules did not apply to them. It ruined the rest of our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the casino

Posted Nov 9, 2017
I booked a room for my daughter and 2 friends for her birthday. Close to the casino for a concert and dinner after. Shuttle runs every 30 minutes. They allowed a minimum age of 18 for check in. The casino hotels you have to be 21. They did say they had a handicap room which wasnt needed for 3 19 year olds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Haven, CT.

Great hotel, close to casinos and a great price.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Rooms were very spacious and clean. Great location a
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice place close to Foxwoods.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Staff are always friendly and accommodating.
Almost always stay here when going to Foxwoods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great hotel close to Foxwoods

Posted Oct 9, 2017
One of the nicest hotels I’ve stayed at. From check in to check out it was great. Quick, easy and staff was very friendly. Extremely clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Quality and Comfort

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Comfortable stay. Staff was pleasant and accommodating and the shuttle to the casino was a great plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from danbury ct

Nice hotel close to the casino

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very good very clean stuff was really friendly and just 1 mile away from the Foxwood casino.