Ratings based on 1,130 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

loving jacuzzi with outside view

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: casino, outlets
very pleased with my stay, pool water was on point, jacuzzi was excellent also the jetted tub in the room was fascinating, I really enjoy every single moment of my stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice Hotel close to Foxwoods nice staff and lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Plains, NY

Great location !

Posted Jul 5, 2017
This hotel was a less expensive alternative to staying at Foxwoods Casino and it was just as great of an experience. They provide a shuttle very frequently to take you to and from the hotel and casinos (Foxwoods and Mohegan Sun). The rooms were clean and nice and the hotel is well kept. Definately recommend this hotel for anyone looking to have a great Foxwoods experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akwesasne, New York 13655

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I love the location so close to Fox Woods Casino, and they had a shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great staff. Comfortable room. Would stay again and recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Great, quiet location.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very spacious rooms. It was wonderful to relax in my private Jacuzzi tub after a long day of walking. Will use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
It was clean and comfortable. It's also very close to Foxwoods casino and they offer shuttle service. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgeport, CT

Nice hotel close to the casino

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I love the hotel. It was clean and the people was great
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Don't stay on the first floor very noise all through the night would consider different floor or other hotel
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice and clean. The quality of service was exceptional.