Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

nice and clean - close to hospital.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: staff was friendly. rooms were clean
The room was o.k, but I booked the room with my credit card and paid in cash. My credit card was charged. Waiting for a rebate. Should have discount for those visiting the hospital.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Excellent service

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay at Best Western! This is where we stay every time we are in town! Comfortable beds, clean hotel, and super friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Brookshire Inn looks forward to seeing you on your return to Prestonsburg. Making your visit enjoyable is our goal. General Mgr. Dawn Slone
5 out of 5
by Chris

Brooksire Inn please.

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
I had expected to only stay one night so i only booked the first night. It was such a delightful and quiet place that when I had to stay another night I booked here again. There are a few local delivery places that come here as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
We are extremely pleased that your stay was pleasant and satisfying. Brookshire staff looks forward to seeing you again. General Mgr. Dawn Slone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Helpful staff and clean facility. Easy access to local highways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thanks for choosing to stay at Brookshire Inn, Look forward to seeing you on future visits. General Mgr. Dawn Slone
5 out of 5
by Joan

Great stay!

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Happy Guests make us Happy.!! We look forward to seeing you on your next stay in Prestonsburg KY General Mgr. Dawn Slone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only hotel with a room, had to stay.

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hair all over the floor in the bathroom, had to ask for bedding, and the lamp was broken with a piece behind the table. Indicated room wa not cleaned very well otherwise this would of been noticed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Holly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
My stay for a fast trip to Pikeville was fine. Met all my needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

It was okay

Posted Apr 1, 2017
You can tell, right away, that this is a hotel for smokers. I could smell the smoke upon entry. The room waa very comfortable though, and quiet enough for a good night's sleep.