Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very nice! Highly recommend.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
From check in to check out our stay was great! The room was clean with all the ammenties. Great location !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

walking distance of school

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: comfortable
Cons: n/a
Location: upike
it was good. it was nice to relax the night before a big exam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Staff, breakfast, location, rooms were wonderful. Beds super comfy!
Location: KY Expo, Bank (followed by #s that I can't remember) Restaurant and park.
Hotel was wonderful! Walking distance to great restaurants and concert venue. Would stay here again in a New York minute - actually, a Kentucky minute. Close to Hatfield & McCoy tourist spots, but we attended a concert at the Kentucky Expo. Area is super clean, safe and very pretty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice hotel in downtown Pikeville

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Clean. Spacious room
Stayed the night before a nearby half marathon. They were helpful and flexible to allow us to clean up afterwards before checking out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington,ky

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Good experience.. Everything was great! Would like a better breakfast area though, with waffles or freshly made omelettes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pikeville, ky

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted May 23, 2015
Staff were very friendly Room very nice. Breakfast bar amoung the best of limited service hotels. Lots of selection. Large seating area. Convenient parking. Room was large and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainfield IN

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful in anything i asked. I really enjoyed my visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great hotel close to the expo center

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Overall great hotel. Only problem we had was had to wait about 10 minutes for our room to be ready.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Location was good

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Location, nice staff and room was clean.
Cons: Foam pillows
Location: It was nice for us because family was nearby.
The staff was very nice and once we arrived, they tried to find pillows without feathers but were unable to do so. This was somewhat disappointing because I requested the foam pillows when I made the reservation. I think there was a breakdown in communication between the person doing the reservation and the hotel staff. Otherwise it was a good visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somerset ku

Need lower rates for hospital pts!!!

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Great.have to stay overnight post spinal procedure.should be reduced rates!!140.00 should be cut in half for people like me.i have to stay almost every month.we r looking to see how far we would have to drive that cost less.i have to be down 24 hrs.pain levels r very high