Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Wonderfully cozy place!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: The wonderful hospitality.
The owners are wonderful and treat you with the greatest hospitality imaginable. The rooms were clean and ready for us. The food was amazing and I couldnt think of a better place to stay in Prestwick!
5 out of 5
by Michael

A hidden gem.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Superb guest house with charming hosts. My room was immaculately clean with good quality linen and fixtures. The lication is superb overlooking the golf course and very close to the local railway station and town centre. Breakfast was a delight and the service very personal. I may have booked in as a guest but I was certainly treated like a friend.
5 out of 5
by Lorna

Golf View Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was spotlessly clean. Great location for train station, golf course and beach. Breakfast was superb as was the service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Second time stay. Lovely clean room and public areas. Breakfasts excellent and very accommodating owners.
5 out of 5
by frederick

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great location overlooking Prestwick Golf Course, halfway between the strand and main street of Prestwick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lovely B&B opposite Prestwick Golf Club.

Posted May 29, 2017
Very comfortable, opposite golf club and walking distance to town. Excellent breakfast made by owner Allison. Only slight annoyance was that the wifi did not work in our third floor room, we had to go to the second floor lounge to connect but the view from our room over the golf course to the sea made up for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very smart and comfortable, easy parking, quiet area and very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great warm stay

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Clean friendly and welcoming
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
if you're golfing in the Prestwick or Troon area this is a great base, directly across the road from Old Prestwick, less than a mile to St Nicholas, and a 5min drive to St Cuthberts. 10mins to Troon with its courses. Hotel is friendly, room well appointed, clean and comfortable. The owner is very friendly. Plenty of parking in front of hotel or on street outside. 10 mins walk to Main St Prestwick which has plenty of bars and restruants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and good value

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
As per most other reviewers, my staff had no problem with this accommodation at all. Well-placed for anything in Prestwick. Got good reviews back from them about the room and the location.