Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bargain and nice facilities in Hatsfield

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The staff were quite nice and accommodating. The facilities were comfortable and quiet. Excellent value for the family!!
5 out of 5
by Laskey

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Charmaine, Hotel Management
Good Day Laskey Thank you, for staying at Fair city Grosvenor Gardens, hope we can welcome you back very soon, Caresia.
5 out of 5
by Kenly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Hubby was at Urology Hospital, right next door
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately on the reservation confirmation I received it stated a seperate bedroom. However when we arrived we were told that they do not have seperate bedrooms, only studio apartments. This was a big let down as we specifically booked it for the seperate bedroom as I had to entertain and was forced to do it in the bedroom / lounge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Restful & Relaxing

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and clean.
Location: There are several good restaurants ranging from fast food to sit-down available. There is not much for shopping but we did not require that.
We had a two-bedroom, fully furnished apartment. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was very clean. The rooms are spacious and we did not feel cramped for space at all. It was hot and the air cons worked very well in both bedrooms. It was also quiet and we felt very safe and relaxed in their location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
I had a very good n peaceful stay.I was in a two bed apartment. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The sofas looks a bit old. For self catering it very good. Everything is there. Plates,glasses, cups, knives etc. Anyway my stay there was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had a good time, properly managed apartments, security, cleanliness and quality Linen
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointing

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The bed had bed bugs, was literally been eaten alive, ended up sleeping on the couch. No hot water in the morning, had a cold shower. Definitely not 4 star.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice and comfortable will go there again soon