Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place,

Posted Nov 23, 2016
I'd stop and stay again, the staff was very helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, price was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Room extremely clean and comfortable. Staff great

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Extremely clean. Easy access to parking. Staff friendly.
Cons: We had to walk through humid pool area to get to room.
Location: Grateful to Expedia for locating this room for us as Moab rooms sold-out!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will do for a night

Posted May 15, 2016
The Inn was easy to find, and the staff was friendly enough. The room was clean, and there was enough parking for our Uhaul and car transport. I would recommend only for an evening if traveling through.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
It was good... Comfortable bed... Doors didn't close easily...pool was closed... The heater was loud. no breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2015
They have a great restaurant. Willy good breakfast. The rooms are nicer than the picture online
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Hotel with Few Amenities

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: The swimming pool.
Cons: For the price paid, we normally get at least a continental breakfast. There was none. There is a restaurant on site, though.
Location: The location was far from everything.
We stayed at this hotel because we were unable to find a pet friendly hotel where we needed to stay. They are pet friendly as far as pets are allowed to stay, but they charge $10 for the pets, plus a REFUNDABLE $50 charge in case your pets does damage. Also, they DO NOT provide a specific pet area for the pets, and there were no doggy waste bags, nor a place to deposit the dog waste. The room itself was clean with a comfortable mattress. The exterior of the building could really use a good paint job. They did have a great swimming pool, though, and the staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: No upstairs - therefor no sound from there.
It is in a small town, right off of 109. Got the convenience of having a cafe on the site and gas station/convenience store right next to it. It was very quiet, so we were able to sleep very well. The staff was kind enough to give us a room away from occupied rooms as we had a dog with us. Also we waited a long time in checking in and they waived the dog fee, which was the wonderful gesture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is nice lace to stay

Posted Aug 9, 2015
We arrived late and they even let my son swim longer because they knew we arrived late. Very nice, clean and simple, good food in the on site restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Good place to stay!

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Staff was great and very helpful. Room was comfortable, clean and enjoyable. No breakfast but a restaurant on site was good. Would recommend this motel to others visiting this area. Had trouble getting the WiFi to work but staff really tried to figure out what was wrong & offered to bring in someone to help. Stay here if you're in Wellingon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sparks, NV

I won't stay there again, a bit divey

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: They accepted pets.
Cons: Our room could have benefited from a redecorating, if not a remodeling. And reattach the curtain, for Pete's sake, before the next guest arrives.
Location: It's next to Price, UT, where we'll stay next time through. Canyonlands and river recreation galore.
I've stayed in worse places in 3rd World countries, but...e.g., Was the maid too busy to reattach the curtain hooks on the Travis rod? Very small rooms and the woman in reception was next door getting a plate of dinner when I arrived. I hollered out for about 5 minutes before she showed up. Then, she was full of stories about this and that when all I wanted to do after a long day of driving was settle in with our 2 small dogs. Oh--she forgot to add the dogs at first, so we had to go back and reinvent some wheels to be in compliance. And I had said that we had 2 small dogs up front, which was why I chose the place online, sight unseen: they accepted pets.