Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Mechanical problems

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Replace a/c and tv
Location: Good location.
The a/c was noisy and kept recycling. The tv had a poor picture
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude rude owner

Posted Jun 2, 2016
In town for visi . Owner questiooned visitors I had told them they couldn't stay. Even wemt as far blocking front door. Asked inappropriate questions. I have traveled the world and never have I dealt with this
5 out of 5
by patty from michigan

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was spotless owners were nice. Breakfast was the basic continental
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
bed was awe full!!
3 out of 5
by J from CO

better than sleeping on the road

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
you pay for what you get. First time seeing the night checkin window - a very small roll up window through which you have to check in. Breakfast was awful. Boiled egg and yogurt was pretty much all. Quality brand but this is definitely an outlier.
5 out of 5
by Jurden from Texas

Clean and slept well.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was very comfortable and quiet stay. They were quick to help us get settled to our rooms. Breakfast was very nice and simple and clean. Clean and professional atmosphere. Nice clean pool and spa indoor. Beds are comfy and We all slept well. I will return. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Henderson, NV

Quality --- Inn

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
This Quality Inn has been recently remodeled and was quite nice. The host and staff were very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hot tub was completely cold. Thankfully the pool was warmer. The continental breakfast was a little smaller than what I expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016
The rooms were nice the breakfast was okay but the hot tub did not work and the parking was not the best they have underground parking but you're not allowed to use it.