Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service and Friendly in Central Utah

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
We took a short family vacation from Salt Lake City. The proprietors of the hotel were extremely friendly and ensured that the hotel was clean, safe, and that the guests needs were met.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay, great prcie

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were comfy. Rooms were the cleanest we have stayed at in a while. Having three hockey players we stay at a lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price quality inn

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel seemed to be an old hotel papered over instead of remodeled. The manager was a bit abrupt, but generally nice. The room was fine, clean, no frills. The pool was warm but not even a nice as the picture online. The breakfast was lacking, even by hotel breakfast standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioning in the room was broken, thankfully we could open the window or it would have been unbearable. Furnishings were haphazard, like something gathered from yard sales. All we needed was a place for shut eye as we passed thru, so it was okay, but if there's a next time, we'll try something else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I always choose this hotel for my trips to Price. It's not too big, perfect location, continental breakfast options are fantastic and the rooms are clean and have adequate room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Very clean, quiet and comfortable!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Everything was very nice! Furnishings are top quality.
Cons: There was nothing wrong or disagreeable. Everything is new! Staff is courteous and helpful!
Location: Quiet off-street location. A short walk takes one to a splendid museum of natural history! A short drive away are the famous 9-mile dinasaur fossils!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful & friendly

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very good. Nice staff. Indoor pool and jacuzzi felt great. There is a parking garage on site.