Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow scotland

Good stopover

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Price and restaurant
Location: near canyonland national park and utah state park
Very good value for facilities. close to main road but out of town. Restaurant good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aloha, OR

Wow!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Location and parking for MC's. On site Restaurant and Bar has FREE room service and excellent food!
Thought we were at the wrong hotel! Super beautiful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mueses

Okay to sleep

Posted May 30, 2017
The staff was nice but they since to not be very knowledgeable about their system, it look them about 15 mins to check me in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county, ca

Clean and economical hotel close to the nature.

Posted May 19, 2017
It's only less than an hour to see the national park main attractions. The hotel is clean and has an impressive lobby. The air is noisy but other than that it is worth the money. The staff are nice and breakfast included in your stay which I did not know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel nice staff

Posted May 19, 2017
Very nice staff in this old but clean and well oeganized hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake George, NY

Posted May 7, 2017
The staff that greeted us for our 1 night stay was very friendly and efficient. The breakfast was good and the room was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: They had hot breakfast eventhough it's Continental but it was great. I would stay in this hotel again.
Cons: No improvement needed.
Location: This hotel is close to freeway access and great location.
This hotel was better than I expected. The room was clean and beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Staff was very nice. Room was tired. Breakfast was good for a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hotel staff let the breakfast buffet become completely empty on everything took them 20 minutes to even come and check. Several people left with no breakast no eggs, bacon, hasbrowns, juice or coffee the only thing left for a large family that came in was cold cereal. Very disappointing to observe.