Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, but breakfast not what was expected.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Stay was good and staff helpful with our extremely variable schedule. Only disappointment was the complimentary 'hot' breakfast consisting of make your own waffles, instant oatmeal and somewhat stale bagels/pastries.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No amenities

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Athe the time of the stay I had a broken foot and the hotel has no elevator and they put me on the second floor all the way on the backside of the hotel. I had to fight with them to put me in a different room. No where on the website does it say they have no elevator
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Good stopping place on the way to Denver. Winger's next door has good food. The breakfast in the Ramada was ok. Nothing special but sufficient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, good value

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: the pool
we required a pet room and the room was nice with convenient location to pet area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyrum, UT

Nice Hotel In Price

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, Professionalism
Location: There are all kinds of things. There is a wave pool in Price, and my kids loved the Dinosaurs at the museum.
Nice Hotel in Price. It is just off of the highway. The restaurant staff was excellent with my young children. The Hotels Staff overall was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Passing through.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Beautiful interior and good price.
Cons: Breakfast could have been better. Hallway could have been cooled.
Location: Beautiful location.
I was just passing through Price and this was a good value for the money for an overnight stay. The breakfast was "Continental" and passible. Again, for the price it was a good value for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Convenient location near freeway

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The staff was very nice and helpful when our truck broke down. The free breakfast was not good. The free breakfast was in the same place as the paid menu dining and was confusing what was free and what cost money. There was only one person covering the free breakfast and waiting tables so much of the free items were used up and not getting refilled in a timely manner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Burning up in Price

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel was ok other than the air conditioning made the same sound as a Boing 737 taking off, and it would not cool the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price ramada

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Acceptable rooms, bed was comfy
Cons: Attitude of check in clerks......first impressions go a very long way.
Location: Outskirts of town, college, museums, pool, library, theaters
Check in clerk was very grouchy. Not told about "extras" (found out later) such as discount on cafe, continental breakfast, pool access, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Colorado

Very accommodating lodging in Price

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Great staff. Clean rooms. nice amenities for a small town in rural Utah. Would stay there again. And the price was very competitive.