Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very nice facility and breakfast was good. It is a good travel distance to Arches National Park. Hotel was clean and staff helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Be aware....NO ELEVATOR for those who cannot walk!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The food!
Cons: Love this place, everything was fine.
Location: Dairy Queen across the street came in handy!
Unfortunate room assignment booked thru expedia. My husband cannot do stairs. We had requestd a room close to lobby or elevator. The hotel has a GRAND staircase....not so grand afterall. We were assigned the 2nd floor. No other rooms were available on 1st floor. The sweet lady in charge worked her magic and was able to get us in on the 1st floor. We had to downgrade to a queen from a king bed but after 8 hours on the road we were grateful for the hotel support. Thank you so much to the hotel but very disappointed with booking Expedia! I will say the menu in the restaurant and the room service menu was unbelievable! The food was top class with a very affordable price! The chicken quesadilla was the best I have ever had. The club sandwich was huge and delicious! The fries were fabulous. I would stay here just for the delicious food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This facility is a beautiful hotel in a beautiful setting. I was surprised to see the quality of this hotel in a small town. Would definitely stay here again. Great value!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Incompetency, Visa theft,used condom on lobbytable

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing. Staff was incompetent and overcharged, breakfast was lousy, the used condom on the table at the lobby was disgusting. I felt very uneasy
Cons: This hotel has a problem with staff; the person at check in looked like he was going through withdrawal, sweating and with shaky hands
Location: N/A
On July 22, 2017, I paid for a room in advance at Ramada Inn, Price (Utah). When we arrived at the hotel we were told that we needed to put a deposit of $20 for damages and my husband handed in his visa card to the employee at the check in desk. Five minutes later my husband checked our bank statement and discovered that instead of $20 the employee had charged $102. We went right away to complaint and the employee said that all the system was down, but he assured us he was going to fix the mistake. Next morning, the overcharge hadn't been corrected and we went back to the check in desk. We were told once again that the system was still down and couldn't do anything. We filed a claim with our bank and the issue was eventually solved. On August 8, 2017 an amount of $89.00 had been charged to my husband's visa card at the same Ramada Inn Hotel in Price, Utah. We called our bank to take care of the problem,but we are going to call Ramada Inn to file a complaint. Besides the incompetent staff, I need to add that the whole experience at the hotel was disgusting. On the evening we arrived, I saw an used condom on one of the side tables at the lobby. I told the staff at the desk and didn't do anything, since on the next morning the condom was still there. At breakfast, nothing was ready at the time they were supposed to open, and essential things, like milk, were missing. The girl in charge looked pretty high on something and was extremely unprofessional about everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bountiful. Utah

Very nice rooms and location was convenient.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, updated with lots of amenities.
Cons: It would be nice to be able to get something to eat after 10:00 p.m. Coming in late everything was closed.
Location: I grew up in Price, so I spend time with family rather than other activities.
Check in was bad. Clerk was rude and snobby and I had a really bad first impression. The rest of my stay was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Would definitely recommend

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great hotel staff! Very friendly any time I had a question or needed anything. The room was very space and we loved the chairs! I would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a great price

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Hotel was very clean and nice. Pool was excellent-perfect water temperature for an indoor pool. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Great Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The check in was a great experience. The front office lady was very nice. Our room was really nice. Better than we expected it to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow scotland

Good stopover

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Price and restaurant
Location: near canyonland national park and utah state park
Very good value for facilities. close to main road but out of town. Restaurant good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aloha, OR

Wow!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Location and parking for MC's. On site Restaurant and Bar has FREE room service and excellent food!
Thought we were at the wrong hotel! Super beautiful!