Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Stockholm

Bra lantligt hotell i vackert landskap

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Snyggt hotell med mycket vänlig personal, ensligt beläget i vackert landskap. Åt en utmärkt middag med lokala specialiteter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Córdoba

Hotel bonito

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: La habitación, el detalle de los libros y el desayuno.
Cons: La televisión antigua, se ve fatal. El cuarto de baño necesita unos arreglos y la piscina no es adecuada para niños, deberian reformarla.
Location: Próximo a la localida de Priego de Córdoba
Hotel tranquilo y agradable, que aunque necesita algunas mejoras, merece la pena visitar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by caroline from Bordeaux

Idyllique

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Cet endroit est le paradis sur terre. Seul bémol : la douche; elle est fixe donc ce n'est pas pratique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Tranquil - off the beaten track

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Old-world appearance / very spacious / clean everywhere / very friendly staff / excellent restaurant.
Cons: A road sign in Priego itself!
Location: Very quiet, a couple of miles out of Priego, so not within walking distance.
Lovely hotel - once you find it! Try to avoid going through Priego - a weird one-way system fooled our sat-nav completely!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Deberían poner secadores en los baños y modernizar las televisiones de las habitaciones,no olvidemos que es un horel 4*y su precio se paga por ello,por lo demás es un hotel fantástico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P from London

Huerta de las Palomas

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very friendly but the pool wasn't very inviting o do I guess it is off season and I think I was the only guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FRANCISCO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roy Binner from Forna

El personal muy atento.

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels
Nos encanta este hotel. Todo es de categoria, la ubicacion, la limpieza, el personal y la comida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sant Quirze del Valles (Barcelona)

Inmejorable

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
Muy satisfechos en todos los aspectos, repetiré en un futuro.