Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Stockholm

Bra lantligt hotell i vackert landskap

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Snyggt hotell med mycket vänlig personal, ensligt beläget i vackert landskap. Åt en utmärkt middag med lokala specialiteter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Córdoba

Hotel bonito

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: La habitación, el detalle de los libros y el desayuno.
Cons: La televisión antigua, se ve fatal. El cuarto de baño necesita unos arreglos y la piscina no es adecuada para niños, deberian reformarla.
Location: Próximo a la localida de Priego de Córdoba
Hotel tranquilo y agradable, que aunque necesita algunas mejoras, merece la pena visitar.
5 out of 5
by caroline from Bordeaux

Idyllique

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Cet endroit est le paradis sur terre. Seul bémol : la douche; elle est fixe donc ce n'est pas pratique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Tranquil - off the beaten track

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Old-world appearance / very spacious / clean everywhere / very friendly staff / excellent restaurant.
Cons: A road sign in Priego itself!
Location: Very quiet, a couple of miles out of Priego, so not within walking distance.
Lovely hotel - once you find it! Try to avoid going through Priego - a weird one-way system fooled our sat-nav completely!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Deberían poner secadores en los baños y modernizar las televisiones de las habitaciones,no olvidemos que es un horel 4*y su precio se paga por ello,por lo demás es un hotel fantástico.
4 out of 5
by P from London

Huerta de las Palomas

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very friendly but the pool wasn't very inviting o do I guess it is off season and I think I was the only guest.
4 out of 5
by FRANCISCO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roy Binner from Forna

El personal muy atento.

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels
Nos encanta este hotel. Todo es de categoria, la ubicacion, la limpieza, el personal y la comida.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sant Quirze del Valles (Barcelona)

Inmejorable

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
Muy satisfechos en todos los aspectos, repetiré en un futuro.