Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Serenity in Priego

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I went to Spain for a friend's wedding. While I searched on AirBnB and VRBO nothing quite fit our needs. Then I came across Huerta de las Paloma and thought it looked good, but that was an understatement. it was great! The staff were extremely friendly. The rooms were gorgeous and clean. And the grounds were awesome. I highly recommend this location and will stay again if we ever make it back to Priego.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Tranquil - off the beaten track

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Old-world appearance / very spacious / clean everywhere / very friendly staff / excellent restaurant.
Cons: A road sign in Priego itself!
Location: Very quiet, a couple of miles out of Priego, so not within walking distance.
Lovely hotel - once you find it! Try to avoid going through Priego - a weird one-way system fooled our sat-nav completely!
4 out of 5
by P from London

Huerta de las Palomas

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very friendly but the pool wasn't very inviting o do I guess it is off season and I think I was the only guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Een goed hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Ligt 3,5 km van het centrum van het stadje Priego de Cordoba
Hotel is prima . Maar verdere renovatie is aan te bevelen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luc from Epernon

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour d'affaires, hotel avec de belles prestations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel mais enviro sans intérêt touristique

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Un des rares hôtels de la région. Très bon accueil. Hôtel propre et confortable. Bon petit déjeuner. Seul défaut : l'environnement à proximité n'a pas beaucoup d'intérêt touristique.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Stockholm

Bra lantligt hotell i vackert landskap

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Snyggt hotell med mycket vänlig personal, ensligt beläget i vackert landskap. Åt en utmärkt middag med lokala specialiteter.