Ratings based on 4,573 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Nice hotel. A lot to see.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The room was very spacious, and clean. The amenities are very fun to look at. Hotel staff was not very helpful. It was very difficult to find our room. We spent 30 minutes wandering around with our luggage. We would stay here again. We enjoyed the room and the price was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Just passing through.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Staff was very good.
Cons: Coffee maker in the room.
Location: On the way to Vegas. Outlet mall nearby.
Was a little hesitant due to previous reviews. Couldn't beat the price. Overall good room. BUT no coffee maker or fridge in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

I will stop here again. Rooms are like new.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable. Room was clean.
Location: The location is an easy on and off of I15. Hard to beat the easy access.
The rooms in building A on 10th floor have been remodeled to almost new condition. Casino and room smelled great not lasting odor of the old days. The staff were very helpful and Michael was especially fun to talk to. I would recommend this hotel in the future. Can't beat the price or convenience. The Denny's inside felt clean and the food was really good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unmaintained

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The hotel was run down with maintenance showing everywhere. Have stayed here in the past and it looks like they stopped taking care of the place since.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Joseph, MI

Could not open door, heater was broke, room a mess

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Getting out as soon as we could the next morning.
Cons: Re-do rooms, have a place to eat besides Denny's and MacDonald, and get things working that you are paying a resort fee for.
Location: To late in the evening to check other places out.
Don't stay here! Unless you want to eat in a Denny's don't eat here. Used to be nice now JUNK. You pay a $ 15.00 Resort fee and Monorail was not working, river ride not open. DON'T GO HERE!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The hotel definitely shows it age. Room was clean but old. The bed was comfortable. I checked in late and left early. This place was a resting stop for me. This was not the nicest place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to relax

Posted Feb 11, 2017
I have booked twice at this hotel. My kids love it... Its a great place to have a single stay to relax and enjoy comfort with family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: close to the other casinos
Cons: update all rooms
Location: good
nice location clean we had no problems quite staff frendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
It was ok, the McDonalds was terrible how do you burn a quarter pounder. The room was fine. I didn't expect much. For the money the experience was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Interesting hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Room was great. TV old but worked
Location: Outlet mall
Check in easy. Nice large hotel room comfortable bed clean room This hotel/ casino is cavernous, somewhat dark in main area. Interesting with huge trees way up to ceiling which was very high up. We were somewhat disappointed that a good portion of amenities closed or only open on weekend. Large waterfall closed for maintenance. Some eating places closed, monorail only open weekends this time of year. Shuttle will take you to outlet mall, or other hotels in area free. Easy walking to other hotels.