Ratings based on 4,754 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

great stopover

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: quiet
Cons: getting a bit long in the tooth
Found this hotel great for a stopover. got a good nights sleep as beds very comfy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
the hotel was great, but staff was minimal and most attractions were closed due to low guest volume at the time, I guess.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield UK

Ok for 1 night

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Security and cleaning.
Location: 30 miles from Vegas on route to LA.Shopping centre nearby.
We stayed for 1 night to rest from a 10hr flight before travelling to Palm Springs.The hotel is run down needs a deep clean in the public areas.Our room was spacious but the windows outside were dirty.The toiletries were used,not sealed.The swimming pool was closed and the garden had nowhere to sit and enjoy the sunshine,just broken chairs and trash all over.They charge a resort fee but I don't know what for.Couldnt sit at the bar counter unless I fed the slots.ok for 1 night but won't stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 23, 2017
Rooms were smelly. Floors and carpeting were old and dirty. Game tables and slots are terrible. Slot machines does not pay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and clean in room

Posted May 21, 2017
The casino smells of smoke, and pretty sparse and so needs a remodel! But, the rooms were pretty clean and comfortable. They allow pets, think it's a good deal for a place to just sleep and leave. Don't go there to hang out and relax for days. Just a quick trip on your way somewhere else is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite relaxing everything local

Posted May 19, 2017
Great time with my hisband. Won some money! Ate at the buffet!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Rooms were terrible

Posted May 15, 2017
Casino and gym were great. Primm had blood on counters when we entered. Toilet ran all night. Not enough towels. Staff in the halls were not freindly. Ate in the food court and the food was great but when we finished an were sitting at the table talking, we were joined by a mouse. When we reported it'd tho the restaurant staff they seemed to already know about it and were not concerned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Keep away from Primm altogether

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everyting: Dominantly staff attitude and cleanliness
Location: Mojave Desert. Just wonderful.
Bufflao Bill's is old and tired. It is dirty, the staff (when you can find them) are not at all helpful. They do not understand customer service. The whole place stinks of smoke. The entrance (for all 3 hotels in the town) is through the casino. It is very depressing with all the sad people losing their money. Thge only decent restaurant was GP's in the Primm Centre. Similarly, breakfasts at the pancake place in the Primm centre looked better than Denny's! The Subway sandwich was edible for lunch! However, full marks to the maintenance team for fixing our blocked drain in the handbasin, fixing the air conditioner and making sure that the cold water pressure enabled a warm, not scalding shower. The ONLY reason for staying in Primm is to visit the Mojave desert, for which it is perfectly placed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand terrace

afforable and clean

Posted May 13, 2017
Clean rooms beds are comfortable gambling is ok stayed during the week so waitresses were on the ball overall good choice for a quick getaway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Room had a good view of swimming pool swimming pool looked nice