Ratings based on 1,262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not get what I expected.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: That it was cheap - or so I thought at the time. However, my credit card was billed 5 times more than the quoted rate.
Cons: Better trained desk clerks. More efficient billing clerks.
The desk clerk took 20 minutes to check me in and I was in such a hurry to get away, that I forgot to check my key card holder until I got to the room and discovered that he forgot to include the keys, so I had to treck a long way back to the desk for them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AFL / NFC football game!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
We usually stay at Primm Valley Casino when there rooms available. However, this last trip, the drape hooks were broken and I wasn't able keep the drapes drawn together to keep the sunlight out. The shower curtain was torn/ripped. Overall, the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-smoking room?

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice and helpful. Parking is easy and plentiful.
We requested and were told our room was non-smoking. The room smelled so badly of smoke it was almost as if we were in the casino, which we did not go to. It made my eyes burn as if there was active smoke in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slot selection good.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Put us on lower floor with a window next to a cinder block wall and horrible, dated interior. Complained and was moved to room on third floor overlooking courtyard. This room was acceptable for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Take your own flash light

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Half of the lights in bedroom and bathroom didn't work or bulbs missing. Furniture all beat up, vent in bathroom didn't work. With all the money the casinos take in you would expect better conditions. Never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Hotel staff very helpful. Accommodations good. Close to outlet shopping. Good place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Nasty

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Don't let the exterior fool you dirty carpets holes in hallway ceiling holes in bathroom ceiling dirty carpet in the room worn bedding AC\heater did not work ice machine empty hair in the bathtub carpets not vacuumed. Overall 10 times worse than a Motel 6 stay far far away wish I could get a refund or credit this place was downright nasty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Comfortable hotel close to Vegas

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Just needed quick stay for 1 night near Vegas. Clean, beds & pillows very comfy. staff friendly. Casino nice, connected to other hotels via tram & bus. Good shopping connected. Got there too late to check out. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's Primm

Posted Jan 8, 2016
I've stayed in Primm before. For the price, the stay was great. The room was clean and fairly comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place to rest

Posted Dec 1, 2015
We just want a place to rest, too much traffic going back home, got a hotel nearby, check in was fast, but got lost looking for the room, no proper sign, then toilet clogged and water overflowed, took a while to fix,I have to make several calls .