Ratings based on 1,597 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Scenic

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great rates. Slow during the week. A huge outlet mall in the facility which is gigantic. Very nice pool and courtyard but pool hours are not regular during the week.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The check in experience was awful, no non smoking rooms available. They couldn't give us keys because the machine was down. Had to wait for a security guard to escort us to our room. I approached her, she told me very rudely that I had to wait for the other guest to finish checking in cause she wasn't going to make 2 trips! So I waited... 15min for her to walk the other guest right past us. I was in shock that I was treated so awful. Requested the manager, manager made excuses for her attitude. Never will i stay there ever again! Stayed at Buffalo Bills the next night, cheaper room and cleaner. Friendly staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Although the hotel is a bit old, they have done a good job keeping it clean. The rooms were good, if they update the furniture it won't feel so old. One thing I would mention is to ask for a room close to the casino or you will be walking for a while to get to your room. But overall it was a nice place to stay foe what we needed for the weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sleepless night

Posted Apr 14, 2017
It was a very noisy room. People above were very noisy. Took was not that clean. Bad location on the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In ruins...

Posted Apr 10, 2017
This hotel had glorious days, but today it is in ruins. Everything in the room is old and dirty. Staff at check in appear tired and uncourteous. Even the food at buffet is dry. I got stomach flu sick for two days after eating the buffet. My advice, stay away from this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from primm

Nice and convenient

Posted Apr 6, 2017
At first they gave us a uncleaned room then the front desk took care of us in a great service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Halfway home

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: cheap and right off I-15
Location: right off I-15
Cheap,clean,stay...halfway home to Utah....just a place to sleep..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redlands

surprised

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: disposal cups in the rooms
Location: plenty to do, the casinos, shopping.
We stayed one night and were very surprised with the room, it was on level 1.It was quiet and the room was nice and clean. If we could get rooms on this lower level every time I would stay there more often.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Would not stay here again. Curtains were hanging off of the rail. Low water pressure and slow drainage in the shower. Could use a good vacumming around the edges of the carpeting. Always irritating when you reserve a room with a King bed and check in an hour early, but still no King beds available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
If you're looking for a five-star hotel this is not the place. A place to spend the night with no frills. Basically this hotel probably hasn't been updated since the eighties.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. I hope we didn't steer you into thinking we are a five-star property. We feel like we position ourselves as a value property with a better than value experience. Our rooms were refreshed around 7-8 years ago - however, we have another round of refreshments coming later this year. I'm excited for the new product - and hope you will come back and give it a shot next time you come through!