Ratings based on 1,669 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating.

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Hotel needs updating. Condition of carpets , decor is old and in poor condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff were very pleasant, took good care of us

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: location between all hotels.
Cons: Nothing I could suggest at this visit.
Location: location was in the middle of everything you have to offer.
We had a very pleasant stay and had a good time. We actually won quite a bit of money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Pros: THE MALL
Cons: BROKEN STUFF IN THE ROOM... AND THE PRICES FOR FOOD WAS TO HIGH
Location: =====================
I WAS IN ROOM 4495 A FEW THINGS NEEDED FIXED. THE CABINET BELOW THE TV NEED TTO BE REPAIRED ALOT OF COLER WAS OFF. ALSO THE SAFETY BAR IN BATH TUB WAS VERY LOUSE THAT VERY UNSAFE
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the helpful feedback i will make sure our maintenance team looks into the issues you pointed out. We look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price!

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Was heading toward Las Vegas for business and decided to bail out at Primm Valley. At $35 for a room couldn’t beat it, great place! Had a very nice meal at the Primm & Proper. Prime rib, rib-eye steak cooked to perfection and the dinner salad was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Right

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Checked in Friday for 2 night. Smooth check in. The gentleman helping me was awesome. He gave me maps to the concert i was attending on saturday. He even recommended where to go after and he was correct! I had a good time gambling there but who doesn’t when you’re winning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your time. we look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Upon check in the person at the desk said they were over booked & upgraded my room to a jacuzzi suite at no extra charge. Check in was quick & easy. Room was clean & bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedona, Az.

Adequate rooms, attached to casino.

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Room was comfortable and handy as it was a short walk to the casino. Rooms, however, need updates and remodeling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif

On our way to final destination

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Property needs a ton of maintenance work. Very dirty in
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out to us. We are disappointed to see this low star review, and would like to learn more. Please reach out to us at our location directly so we can work with you to make this better. All the best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and Rustic

Posted Mar 30, 2018
The place hasn’t been renovated since it was new...40 years ago!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ivins. ut

simple, outdated

Posted Mar 27, 2018
noisy rooms, the non smoking room, still carries the smoky resort air thoughout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your trip. We truly appreciate your patronage and thank you for the feedback. I read every comment from these reviews personally as we are constantly trying to improve our product for guests like you. Thank you again look forward to seeing you again in th e near future. Sincerely, Juli Chavez Customer Service Manager