Ratings based on 3,238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Need repairs and update

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Room was not very clean, carpet disgusting, AC didn't work it was9 pm when they had to change the complete unit, maintenance guy had to call because the room was missing light balls so he couldn't see good to do his job, called the front desk to ask something but I guess it was very inconvenient for them because of the way they answer, thd only staff that was very professional and understood why i was so frustrated was maintenance and housekeeping person, i wish i could show pics but they are no uploading.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The toilet leak so all the night make the noise of a toilet filling with water, the air conditioner works for 10 minutes then shuts of and half hour later starts again making a lot of noise. So can sleep on the room I have to drive next day without any rest and no sleep!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Ask and you shall receive.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Outdated, no valet/bellhop service, room door had to be pulled and slammed to shut, elevators seemed to be limited and slow. Not satisfied at first but when asked for something a little more suitable we were quickly and easily accommodated at Buffalo Bills at no extra charge which turned out to be satisfying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Do not stay here

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The sink faucet did not work, the sheets were dirty, and there were stains all over the walls. By the way the staff took forever checking us in and had an attitude with everyone that they didn't care about their jobs or anyone else. Go somewhere else unless you want to feel what it's like to stay in a 1/2 star hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Not pleased.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Checked into the room to find that there was a light burned out because it was broke and wires were exposed and the smoke detector was not there I mean the hole was there but no detector just wires in the wall some of the towels were missing as well it was a non refundable room when I called down to the front and told them I wanted a different room because of the things I reported to them they said sorry there's nothing I can do we have a daughter that is 21 and is disabled they put us on the with floor I asked them if there is a fire in the building how am I going to hear it so I can wake up and try and save my family they said there was a fire alarm that would sound I was so angy as well as my girlfriend that we got out stuff and left we checked in at 10 pm we drove threw the night back home exhausted for 4 hours we are so upset with them and we will never stay there again nor will we recommend them to anyone they didn't even give us our money back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Correct, pour une chambre pas cher.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Correct pour une chambre de transition vers Las Vegas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Came on a saturday night and waiting in line for over an hour just to check in because there was only one clerk schedule.... ice machine didnt work also
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morando

Posted Aug 3, 2016
My kids loved it and can't wait to go back the pool is awesome and so much fun not just for my kids but for us adults too and love the fact it has a ihop couldn't get any better great gateway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budapest, Hungary

Declined reservation

Posted Aug 3, 2016
After 23 hours flying we got "sorry no room" available and turned away with a 6 year old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 rooms, 1st no problems 2nd very bad experience.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Close to the freeway and cheep.
Cons: Don't double book rooms.
Location: Nothing.
We had 4 people in our group and to rooms for one night. The first room was fine for the cost. The second room we checked in at 11:00 PM and around 2:00 AM they issued a room key to our room to a new guest. They attempted to come in the room. Then they went back to the front desk (who never called to talk to us during the problems). About 15 minutes later security knocks on the door and want to know how we got in the room. About 15 minutes later room cleaning wants to clean our room for the new guests. About 15 minutes later security knocks on the door is stilled confused as to how we got in the room. At 6:00 AM someone again tried to come in the room, not sure who they were, they were gone by the time I made it to the door. The hotel said they would tell Expedia to refund the cost for the one room, hopefully that happens, but I still did not get my sleep. Would have been a zero star for the second room and 3.5 for the first room.