Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cranberry Portage Manitoba

Very nice staff, hotel in poor condition

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Cons: Hotel needs better maintenance, Every room should have a thermostat not just the ability to turn the heat on or off.
Staff were very nice and worked hard to help. Room was not ready when we arrived at 7:30pm, Room they substituted did not have working door locks, next room did not have working thermostat to regulate the heat. The management did not charge us for our supper as we were waiting for the 2nd room. Staff were very nice and food in restaurant was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Staff was very helpful at front desk and in restaurant. Nice choice of served breakfast. Excellent location. Our choice of where to stay when in PA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to all amenities

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: I liked that it was very quiet, clean & close to all amenities.
Cons: Communication between the staff so that the correct information is given to the guests.
Location: Close to the casino, shopping & restraunts
Our no-smoking room smelt like smoke. We also had a bad experience with the complimentary breakfast. The restaurant was closed on our first morning there so only got a choice of coffee or tea, a sandwhich, yogurt or ceral. Our second morning we were given the incorrect time for the complimentary breakfast so the restaurant said we missed out by 15 mins & we would have to pay for our breakfast. We explained to front desk what happened and they talked to the restaurant and we finally got our complimentary breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Sk

Went there for her dog show in PA

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Beds were not that comfortable and there was mold and mildew around the tile in the tub. We got a new room and that was not much better...this time you could see that they painted over the mold and mildew
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Prince Albert Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Only stayed 1 night and booked because of location. The staff at check in and in the restaurant were all very friendly. Our room was not ready when we checked in but that was not a big deal. The room was clean and well appointed with fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The free breakfast included with our stay was not the buffet style so common in many hotels. You did not have all the options of a buffet but I liked this so much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canora,SK

Very pleased

Posted Nov 11, 2015
We travel with our small dog. No extra charge for her. Beautiful fresh facility -decor,size of room. Very pleasant staff. Restaurant relaxing atmosphere and very good food. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariann N from Edmonton

Modern spacioubut no sound proofing between rooms.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Clean modern hotel, spacious rooms. Only complaint is the walls are paper thin. I heard the alarm go off in the room next to ours at 530 AM - and I am a sound sleeper. Could also hear when people were talking in the hall or next room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Desi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Nice hotel, good area of town

Posted Oct 17, 2015
The parking area in front of the hotel is a little hard to navigate. The hotel itself is nice enough.