Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Air Ronge

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Does not look like much from the outside, but inside everything seems to be newly renovated, clean, and upgraded. Free hot breakfast with numerous choices served right to your table and only took about 10 minutes. For example, we had two eggs, bacon, hash browns, toast, and juice. For the four of us, that easily would have been a $40 breakfast. Good value, two queen bed room was only $140 with tax. Room was very quiet, but a bit cramped, though. As an added bonus, you can tell the staff there take pride in the hotel and really care about providing good service. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from meota

Best we've stayed in lately

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Central location
Clean lovely great hotel great staff good choice good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Great breakfast. Clean rooms. Comfy beds. Great staff. Best hotel in PA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina

Great experience

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The room was very good. The staff were excellent. They were attentive and caring. All areas were very clean. I will just automatically reserve here next time I go to PA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quiet and comfortable.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Our overall stay was great. The staff were pleasant and very helpful. Our was very clean. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton, alberta

Decent hotel for two night stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The rooms are old, but comfortable. Bed was comfortable. The walls are thin. I could hear coughing and the tv from next door. Despite that, the free hot breakfast made it all worth it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet and comfortable.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and a fairly generous size. I appreciate in room coffee and mini fridge.
Cons: We could hear the tv in the next room although it wasn't excessively loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Excellent staff, it's the extra little things they do. The welcome gift is very thoughtful. Everyone ensured that your stay met or exceeded your expectations. The hotel manager visited each table following the nights stay to ensure no problems arose. Restaurant has great food. Complimentary breakfast was great. Only down side is there is no pool or hot tub however those sometimes devalue the service in a hotel. Best place to stay while in Prince Albert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williams Lake, BC

Again my stay was wonderful.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: I usually am visiting family when I stay here but the location is close to the casino and to shopping.
This was my fourth visits to this hotel and again it met or exceed my expectations. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I will stay here again on my next trip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Great service

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We had a great stay. Fairly quiet, enjoyed our free breakfast every day. The waitress was lovely & treated our 3 yr old wonderfully. Super close to stores, shopping etc...