Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lashburn

Hard to find

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Next door room got really noisy at 2am . Playing music
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina

Easily accessible ! Great staff, very friendly!!

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Super clean rooms! Very comfortable ! Big screen TV. Friendly staff and very helpful. Easy to find hotel and close to amenities
Cons: Everything was awesome! If anything could be improved , it would be an outside wall plug in so I could plug in my vehicle for the cold winter night.
Hotel very easy to find ! Rooms are super clean and tidy !! I picked the Kings size bed room. Very roomy ! Bed is very comfortable! Big screen TV. LOVE THIS ROOM ! The full breakfast sounds great, I'm sure I will enjoy it in the morning ! Booked thru Expedia.ca , very easy to use. Got a free gift bag of goodies when I checked in. Chip, juice box and a cereal bar. Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Very clean and comfortable room.friendly staff. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all amenities

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Had a great sleep in the comfy bed and it was quiet in our wing, which we appreciate when we are trying to sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Very nice and cordial staff. Room was clean. Though the bathroom was a bit small, it was clean and tidy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Albert

Posted Nov 27, 2017
It was very clean, and pleasant. The staff were very helpful. The complimentary breakfast was great. Would love to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Albert

Great stay

Posted Nov 1, 2017
I found this hotel to be nice and quite, and the staff were very polite. It’s pretty rare that you also get a free full breakfast with your stay. This is now definitely my hotel of choice every time I visit Prince Albert. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Jaryn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again!
3 out of 5
by Wallace

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Worst bed I’ve sleep on in a long time. Horrible sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017
I am sorry to hear you did not have a pleasant sleep. Was there a specific problem with the bed we should investigate or more of a personal preference on stiffness/softness. Please feel free to send me a private message to let me know. Thank you very much!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Staff was great.

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good place to stay when you come to PA.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017
Thank you so much for the positive review!
4 out of 5
by David

Great Rooms - Poor Service!

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great rooms! The check-in,check-out not the best...The free breakfast is a bust! Food wasn't very good and the service was terrible.