Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
From the check in to check out every thing was smooth. No issues with anything. A little expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a place to stay for Dance Blast

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Thoroughly disappointed with wifi service as we were not able to stay connected for more than a few seconds. No water in vending machines and waitress in dining area was blatantly rude. Will not be returning for the price we paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's terrible,

Posted Mar 15, 2017
I learned to never stay at that hotel anymore . I don't recommend this hotel to nobody unless if all hotels is full
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dawson creek, BC

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The outside was a little unappealing but once inside the hotel was much better from staff to the cleanliness of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Clean and quiet but restaurant is mediocre.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room
Cons: Restaurant
Location: Not much to do within walking distance.
Terrible weather so chose to stay in hotel for supper, Restaurant was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Patuanak

Nice hotel quiet area.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We stay at this hotel all the time when we go to PA. The staff is friendly the rooms are clean and smell nice. The food is good at the restaurant. Not loud at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Our stay was great. Staff especially were great!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
We had a great stay. The shift manager was especially pleasant but the other staff were also great. The room was clean, there was a little welcome gift of chips, granola bar and a juice box, much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kids loved the stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Was a comfortable stay for my family of six, and with the perfect amount of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Feb 4, 2017
King suite is very comfortable. Bed very comfy, and breakfast options are good. Fitness room is adequate. Clean and quiet accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the cost.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: The friendly courteous staff
Cons: The water pressure
Everything was good for us except for the shower. It ran hot and cold with very little water pressure.