Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Battleford

Not very progessional

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Children ran the halls all evening, pool didn't seem clean, floors looked dirty, elevator seemed a bit sketchy, it says it's due for an inspection dec 31, 2016. Breakfast was not good, my table was Lob sided, my coffee kept spilling. I would not stay here again, I would not recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice breakfast!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Good sleep, good food, good staff and good parking. I enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nipawin

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Room was pleasant, beds were comfy and pool was quiet and enjoyable. It was quiet on the 4th floor.
Cons: Elevator was very dirty and pool deck was and around hottub also needed to be cleaned. Room was too hot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Pictures are much nicer

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly, close to restaurants for walking
Cons: Everything is old and nothing is taken care of. Needs quite the overhaul
Location: Central but you look out at the prison
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CALGARY

Posted Oct 26, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable, clean bathroom I had everything I need it for that night...and what my kids love...a swimming pool. Since other hotel around don't have it. Breakfast ,well continental. the room was very smoked I guess no ventilation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prince albert, sk

I've had better places to stay.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean, it was nice and quiet, and the free breakfast was delicious.
Cons: The staff was kind of rude, the pool water slide wasn't even on and that's the whole reason we stayed here, the pool water looked gross with things and hair floating in it.
Location: The location is okay, near by shopping and movie theater and dine in places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SK, Canada

Hotel is alright

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Hotel is alright, staff is nice and friendly. Some facilities could be better, the "fitness center" for example, broken treadmill try to run on it and the tread freezes, almost fell off 2 times before I stopped, and no free weights I don't understand how they can classify a fitness center with no strength equipment! The breakfast, for the cost of the hotel they should be providing some kind of hot breakfast besides waffles, and the usual continental breakfast! Room/Suite we had was great, clean, spacious and comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wollaston Lake

near restaurants and shopping places

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: near shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Better wifi and more clean.
Location: restaurants, coffee shops, mall.
The internet and wifi was slow but other than that, it was a good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Days Inn Prince Albert for your recent visit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we are currently working on updating our wifi. We hope to see you on your next visit. Have a great day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days inn

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was fine.....nothing too fancy but it was not dirty.....Would stay again if I had to go to prince Albert again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Days Inn Prince Albert, we are happy to hear that you had a good stay and we hope that you choose our hotel on your next trip to Prince Albert
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location great for what we needed to do.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very clean and staff very friendly and helpful. Even got a lower room rate on arrival which was a nice surprise 👍
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with the Days Inn Prince Albert. Thank you for the great review and we look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit.