Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay in Prince Albert

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Very clean room. Comfy bed. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Nice experience to have at Christmas time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was alright, staff were friendly and very helpful!
4 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by angy from Kindersley

just ok

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ok for clean but bathroom was old and run down, difficult to get a good temp for shower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gloria from Saskatoon

Great stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay and wonderful service. Had a problem with the heat and when mentioned to the front desk they moved use right away to a new room. Very pleased
4 out of 5
by debora from kelvington

Travelodge

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff Were very accommodating when I had to bring family along Room temperature was difficult to control
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat AB

Travelodge in Prince Albert SK

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The staff, including the manager. Breakfast
Cons: Some rooms could use some upgrades
Location: There is a casino with good entertainment
We are three sisters there to have. Two days of quality sister time. Our ages are 94, 92 and 78. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. It was a very homey atmosphere. Breakfast of bacon and eggs was a wonderful start to our day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
We're thrilled to know your stay with us was a good one! We do hope that your next stay is even better! See you again soon.