Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a small conference

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff and the size fit the numbers in our conference. The price was very affordable.
Cons: I am not sure how our participant in a wheelchair moved from level to lebel.
Location: We did not leave the hotel as it was very cold outside and the hotel had everything we needed.
My only concern was the lack of an elevator. Fortunately, we were on the first floor and did not have to climb stairs to our room. The main banquet hall is on the lowest floor and there was a need to travel up and down stairs frequently. It was a little hard on sore knees. The hotel staff were fantastic. The food was excellent. Break out session rooms temperatures were sometimes a bit cool, but this is preferable to too warm. We could adjust the temperature in our room too our comfort level.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Travelodge Prince Albert, Hotel Management
We are glad the event was a success, thank you for the feed back!
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, B C

great staff and clean comfortable room

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: quiet and comfortable.
Cons: wifi was tricky to connect to. staf was helpful trying to resolve problem but managed on our own to connect before their main tech guy was on duty.
Location: walking distance to good restuarants. mostly there to visit family so not much time to explore things to do.
We only spent a couple of nights here On our way to manitoba but found the room clean and comfortable in great location. All the staff were great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed on a weekend, it's a loud area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean an staff was super friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Room was nice and clean but a lot of "rifraf" hanging around outside. Didnt feel super safe to be outside at night but we had a smoking room so were able to stay indoors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Jason Bedford, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We hope to exceed your expectations during your next stay with us and security is always a primary consideration, both inside and outside.
4 out of 5
by Holly

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Mona General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Prince Albert.
4 out of 5
by Coralee

Convenient, clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was comfortable, clean and convenient. Is showing some age but would stay there again.