Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Made reservations, when we got there, they did not accept visa debit, so we had to go back home, 4 hrs drive north
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, welcoming for pets

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: They are happy to accept pets with no extra fee or cold shoulder.
Location: It's Prince Albert. Anything in the city is only 10 - 15 minutes away.
The staff at the front desk was very friendly and welcomed both me AND my dogs. Offered us extra towels so I could dry off the dogs after they played in the snow and invited them to play in the courtyard. Unfortunately our stay was quite short so we didn't have the opportunity to use it as much as we would have liked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by Mona and the Travelodge Prince Albert Staff, Hotel Management
Thank You! We are pleased that your stay was a good one. When you are next in Prince Albert please bring the dogs by for a treat.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Accommodating

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Travelodge Prince Albert, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a small conference

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff and the size fit the numbers in our conference. The price was very affordable.
Cons: I am not sure how our participant in a wheelchair moved from level to lebel.
Location: We did not leave the hotel as it was very cold outside and the hotel had everything we needed.
My only concern was the lack of an elevator. Fortunately, we were on the first floor and did not have to climb stairs to our room. The main banquet hall is on the lowest floor and there was a need to travel up and down stairs frequently. It was a little hard on sore knees. The hotel staff were fantastic. The food was excellent. Break out session rooms temperatures were sometimes a bit cool, but this is preferable to too warm. We could adjust the temperature in our room too our comfort level.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Travelodge Prince Albert, Hotel Management
We are glad the event was a success, thank you for the feed back!
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, B C

great staff and clean comfortable room

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: quiet and comfortable.
Cons: wifi was tricky to connect to. staf was helpful trying to resolve problem but managed on our own to connect before their main tech guy was on duty.
Location: walking distance to good restuarants. mostly there to visit family so not much time to explore things to do.
We only spent a couple of nights here On our way to manitoba but found the room clean and comfortable in great location. All the staff were great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed on a weekend, it's a loud area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean an staff was super friendly.