Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 5, 2012
It was good, breakfast had a few things missing, supper was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Motel that shows its age

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels
This is a basic older motel that meets the needs of a one night stay. If you slam the window down hard after putting the screen back in place it will actually lock.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Apr 24, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel in need of refurbishing. Bed clothes and pillows worn. Right on the highway so could hear transport trucks all night long. Hallways in need of vacuuming. Rooms not cleaned and towels not replaced on Saturday( only bed made). Continental breakfast was fine. The best thing was the price. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dont stay at econloge

Posted Mar 13, 2012
Pros: none
Cons: everything
Location: outside of town
noisey heater in room, no hot water for shower, pool not open resturant not open
4 out of 5
by Lucie from new brunswick

Great spot for the price

Posted Mar 9, 2012
Pros: I liked its price. The room was pleasing enough. There was free waffles, juice, muffins and cereal.
Cons: It was very noisy/
You can hear a lot of noise from other rooms, doors slamming and conversations carried out in the hall. The bed is very hard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2011 on Hotels
very reasonable priced. good clean room and breakfast included
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable

Posted Aug 1, 2007
This hotel is in fact convenienly located, but the direction given by various sources to get to it is rather confusing. Why not say that it is located about 5 km to the west of the junction of Hwy 2 and 1A ? Consider the rate it charges, it should be O Kay.