Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Hotel was located next to a beautiful beach. Taking a little walk around there will add years to your life. I was lucky to catch the sunset and it was a view I will never forget!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hidden gem

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Staff location was excellent
Cons: QShower
Location: Restaurant next door was great. Easy in and out.
Hotel wad excellent staff and is working on upgrades. Wifi was excellent. My only concern was the water pressure in shower was not good but it did the job.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Was okay not everything in the room was clean. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Emonton Alberta

A comfortable stay in Summerside

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location, free golf, breakfast, comfortable bed and friendly helpful staff
Location: Close to the harbour and some excellent restaurants, free Par 3 if you are a guest at the hotel which is a real unique perk we have not experienced.
Enjoyed our two day stay at the Quality Inn & Suites in Summerside. Check-in was fast and friendly, breakfast was good and liked the music being played in the hallways. The free Par 3 golf course at the back of the hotel property was a lot of fun and appreciated. Neat idea and thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort and location.
Nice clean but aging could use facelift. Staff was great location also great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Massachusetts

About my experience

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable place to stay with a good service. However, need to improve water pressure in bathroom and change their towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Really Calming Environment

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The hotel has such a beautiful set up. The hallways have seating areas to relax and chat with others, lots o light and a warm relaxing feeling the moment you walk in the door. It is in need of some sprucing up but has excellent bones. I really enjoyed how much effort they put into making your stay tranquil!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

The hotel great, Breakfast? Pool?

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Staff : reception, housekeeping and maintenance Hotel: clean
Cons: Breakfast area: toasters need updating. Pool : complete scrub down Too many artificial plants...
Location: Location for us was good, just 3 minutes to downtown Summerside...
The hotel was great, very friendly staff always willing to help if needed. The room was a king business, very clean and serviced our stay quite well. Daily breakfast was disappointing, scrambled eggs always cold, bacon you could read threw, toasters need updating from house grade to commercial grade to accommodate the volume of guests.The hours were limited for breakfast 6:30 -10 and then was changed 7-10.....No lunch was available. For lunch or dinner you had to walk across the parking lot to Brothers 2, restaurant was clean and comfortable,their service and food was excellent and cost reasonable. The Pool inside the hotel needs a full clean & scrub inside the pool,deck and washrooms. Outside pool looked fantastic but the weather was too cool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax

very friendly staff, very nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was magnificent! We walked into a fabulous front desk and staff. We walked around the corner to an amazing setup in the main hallway. The room was nice and comfortable. the hotel was nice and quiet. The pool area was nice. The woman who runs the breakfast area was a delight! None of that packaged stuff you get at other hotels. The food was delicious and her fresh baked muffins were to die for! She was so attentive to the guests needs and was so friendly. We didn't have a chance to check out the par 3 golf. There was ample parking. Checkout was a breeze. The beds were a little firm for my liking but comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels