Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Just an ok over night stay. Nothing more, nothing less.
4 out of 5
by Massaya

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Raina, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Raina Assistant Manager Econolodge 9023681110
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Friendly staff. Electrical outlet in the bathroom didn't work. Very clean and quiet. One blanket had small tears in it but the bedding was clean. A newer tv would be nice. Excellent shower with good pressure. The hotel needs a little updating but is good value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2015 by Raina, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Raina Assistant Hotel Manager Econolodge 9023681110
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Raina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback .We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback. We hope you'll stay with us again. Sincerely, Raina
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: updated
tv didn't work, window didn't close, dripping toilet
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2015 by Raina, Hotel Management
I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. We will look in to these problems & will use this information for better our service. Sincerely,
2 out of 5
by James M.

Trip to PEI

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on HotelClub
It was a weekend with conventions on in town. Wasn't much decent accommodation available. Free Wi-Fi would only work in the hall. Dogs in the rooms nearby barking during night.
4 out of 5
by Greg from Port Williams

Would consider staying here again

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, staff was friendly and helpful. Although there are some renovations needed, the room was clean and comfortable.....no complaints
3 out of 5
by Eddie from Vancouver

Looks like a suite!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect place for an overnight stay. We requested and got 2 double beds. However, they were separated by the bathroom located in the middle of the room, creating two small bedrooms. My wife and I were in one "bedroom" and our daughter in the other one. Decent breakfast. TV and wifi also OK. We had no complaints about our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Good value. this is a convenient and quiet place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Don from Calgary

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good fora night or two...clean and comfy beds.