Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Glasgow N.S.

Nice hotel and the beds are very comfortable.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Clean and quite.
Cons: nothing
Location: The location was a little out off our way and not sure what is nearby.
Had the best sleep ever. All was very nice but a little out off the way. Could stay here again if I am ever in that area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Too far out of town

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Musty and dreary. The room was cold. Spacious and clean though but I hated the musty smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brantford ontario

Old air base

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Cons: Beds.
Had two separate bedrooms with shared bathroom - was suitable, but with 1 child a little awkward for family members to engage. Wouldn't be happy is as a single traveller had to share with stranger (not sure if they do that but bedrooms each had locked door). Renovated floors, window box air conditioners, flat screen tvs. Desk and dresser drawers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
J'ai aimé l'endroit sauf pour l'odeur dans la chambre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was clean, and the location was convenient, easy to get to grocery stores and highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mr

Far away from everything

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The breakfast was awful everything were frozen except the coffee no eggs no salad no tomatoes nothing even hot chocolate for kids only a small basket of fruits and frozen bread that's we call continental hot breakfast?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from masachusetts

Beds, comforters and pillows were awesome

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay there. Interesting in that it used to be a baby barracks. Rooms were nice. The beds, comforters and pillows made it great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Good Value

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: A quiet rural atmosphere away from traffic.
Cons: Upon checking in we were poorly informed about our room location in another building and what entrance we should use. As well with parking.
Location: 5 min from Summerside
Well maintained facility with a spacious well-equipped room. Good breakfast provided.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Very accommodating.
Cons: Maid service needs improving.
Location: Close to town but not too close.
First time there. Quite nice. Had no problem changing rooms when I discovered room we had booked was an upstairs room and we needed a ground floor room due to my sisters inability to climb stairs.Was very pleased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good value.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: A bit out of town, but with a car, there's no problem.
Very roomy, very clean and very quiet. Excellent staff, good breakfast.