Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotel and room were clean and well appointed. Breakfast left a fair bit to be desired - choice very limited.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right price at right time for our visit to attend

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Centrally located; near all that we required.
Appreciated the entire experience of welcome, explanation of available amenities, & great complimentary breakfast. Everything was very professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Great base for family

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Safe, clean, friendly, great breakfast, comfy beds, quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price high

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Easy access and parking
Cost was high for the quality but understand it was peak season.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Truro

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Central ,close to beach , down town , water front or if you just wanted to travel around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good location on the main highway

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Clean room, friendly and professional staff. Good location on the main highway. Would highly recommend it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mb

Base hotel to travel to different locations

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Overall the staff were accommodating when requests were made. Room requires updating. We were there for a wk and our room was never vacuumed, nor bathroom cleaned or desk wiped . The most that was done on some days was the bed being made. We had to request towels and toiletries as these were left. We were out of our room by 1030 most days but were told that if the do not disturb sign was on the door when cleaning staff came around that they did not return to check the room. Kitchen for breakfast was well stocked. Kitchen staff were pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé acceuillant

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Le confort la piscine le personnel
Location: A 5 minutes des restaurant et commerces
Excellent , rapport qualité prix le personnel est très acceuillant très courtoie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from terrebonne

Tres bien bien comme hotel excellent service

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Tres belle experience super service tres belle piscine dejeuner tres bien avons bien aime nos 2 sejours a cette hotel choisirions a nouveau service excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean, family friendly hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The staff at this Super 8 were helpful and friendly upon arrival and during stay. Rooms very clean although small for family beyond 3 or 4. Beds were comfy and it was nice to be able to open windows for fresh air! Nice pool!