Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton, NB

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, comfort.
Recently stayed for work and I was very impressed with not only the modern feel of the hotel, but the excellent rooms. Very large, well laid out rooms with great beds. Great location close to restaurants and pubs. Nice breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to spend the night

Posted Nov 15, 2016
We had a nice nights stay and a lovely breakfast in the morning. The staff were very friendly and helpful. My only criticism would be that our room looked out into someone's backyard, however we were just in for the night so it wasn't a big deal. We had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton, NB

Nice hotel close to restaurants and waterfront

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Late night cookies available :-)
Location: Walking distance to many restaurants. Boardwalk nearby for waterfront walk or run.
Clean room, pleasant staff, nice urban and modern feel to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from bristol uk

Very central and welcoming

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Central position
Cons: Better room description and updating
Very helpful staff. Room (133) disappointing as little outlook and small bed for 2 adults. Breakfast uninspiring but adequate.Hotel very central and a satisfactory experience despite comments on room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and service you would expect

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: better air-conditioning
Excellent location for downtown Charlottetown, good parking. It is what it is and okay for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Gorgeous boutique hotel, staff is very helpful

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Second stay in this fabulously located hotel, love the staff, love the location, love everything about this place!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of downtown.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice quiet place to stay with free parking. Walking distance to anything in the downtown area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Nova Scotia

Decent Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Relatively modern furnishings and decor. A nice breakfast in the morning and the staff in the hotal, and in particular the breakfast room were friendl
Cons: Air Conditioner noise.
Location: Easy to walk to nice restaurants and the art centre which was reason for our stay and why we picked that location.
The room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be the air conditioner was quite noisy and kept me awake for a while before I was able to fall asleep. A quieter unit would have improved my staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westville, Nova Scotia

Awesome hotel close to downtown.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: I liked the fact that they had a cocktail hour and served a very nice continental breakfast.
Cons: There were a lot of stairs. It would have been nice if there was an elevator.
Location: Prime location right in downtown Charlottetown, close to shopping and Confederation Centre.
We had a lovley second floor room with a balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean town hotel....

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Everything within walking distance Charlottetown is a great place to visit