Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Great location

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Everything, pool, room, people
Cons: Nothing, no complaints
Location: We were there to pick up someone from Fort Lee, so close and convenient! Right off the freeway whether you are going north or south!
From the minute we walked in we were greeted by a very pleasant lady. Our room was ready, the pool was great, clean and fresh. The hotel was surrounded by great places to eat and you could walk! Loved it!
4 out of 5
by Roy

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice size room & good price, clean !
3 out of 5
by Laura

A clean room, but wouldn't recommend staying.

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was cold and very lacking in options. The milk container was empty when we arrived with still over an hour till breakfast ended. The coffee was cold and had grounds in it. There was 1 muffin and a couple peices of white bread. The restaurant was closed down and their website says it's open. They close the pool at 8pm! The ice machine was out of service. Would not stay there again
5 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, NJ

Nice hotel next to Fort Lee Army Base

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel was nice. The rooms were clean and the staff was nice. We did have an issue with the tub not draining properly. I spoke to the front desk but the maintenance man left for the day so it couldn't be fixed. They were going to move us to a different room but they were booked. Everything else was ok and located near many places to eat. I was there to visit my daughter in the Army and the hotel was very close to Fort Lee. Overall I would come back again I just hope to get a better tub.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room and hotel were very clean. The staff were very pleasant, and I enjoyed the hot breakfast.
1 out of 5
by travel mom from MD

STAY AWAY from this hotel

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
did not like it. when we checked in, 4-6 Men were drinking alcohol in the lobby of the hotel. they were loud and drunk.....and in the patio were women braiding hair and more men drinking. did not feel safe. breakfast was the worst ever....no ice in the machine because of the men drinking, we were told. dirty....the lobby, elevator, hallway. just disgusting. we were misled by the reviews!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted May 15, 2017
Breakfast was not what I expected, no hot food choices. Just a few muffins, some cereal milk and juice. Kind of disappointed with that
5 out of 5
by Aida

Pleasantly pleased

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
I was pleasantly pleased with the experience from check in to check out
4 out of 5
by Tim

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good room was a little dirty