Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

A true one star...

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The man at reception was friendly.
Cons: The list is never-ending. Everything was run-down. The neighborhood was terrible.
Location: There really isn't much nearby. A liquor store, a bar, a gas station, the highway, and some other industrial buildings.
A true one star. There is nothing nice about this hotel. I wasn't robbed or asked for drugs, but I easily could have been. The only upshots were the price, there is Wifi, and there is a fan in the room. This is the kind of place where people live - not a place for travelers. There was someone living in their car in the parking lot when I stayed there. Cigarette holes in the carpet. The bed was placed on a plywood frame. You get the idea... Stay here in a pinch if need be, but beware!
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On our way North

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Just looking for a Place to spend the night and it worked out fine for us.
3 out of 5
by Bob from Qualicum Beach

Depends what you're looking for

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stopped here on a Motorcycle Road Trip, pretty sketchy neighbourhood and not much around to see, do or even get a meal at. Had to walk 15min to get a coffee in the morning because none was provided in the room. Would give it a miss next time.
4 out of 5
by Dimitri from Vancouver

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
That was pretty good
2 out of 5
by Margaret from Grande prairie, Alberta

Hot and eaten alive by mosquitos

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
No a/c just a fan. Bathroom window didn't have a screen and the room was full of mosquito's. Room was very hot with no air flow. Room was clean and decent price for kitchen amenities. Needs some repairs.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from washington, dc

Basic budget accomodations

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
I spent two nights at Brothers Inn on the north side of Prince George. It was cheap, on a main highway and was close to a gas station, Chinese restaurant and liquor store. The days were warm which meant I had the windows open so traffic noise was high. The remote-controlled electric fan moved the air around. The kitchenette was not well equipped in term of utensils (no butter knife) or crockery (one tea/coffee cup). There was no toaster or coffee but there was a coffee machine. All rooms had road-level access.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Menifee

Nice place, out of town

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Industrial location out of town