Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Very easy to get to from the airport. Excellent staff, clean comfy rooms. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Everything was great with our room. We did question the value of the breakfast as it is really set up as a continental breakfast not a restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would most definitely stay again

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Beds a little too soft.
Location: Location a little loud due to highway but not enough to deture future stays
Friendly staff, great resturant with excellent service and food. Beds comfortabe but a little to soft for me. All in all will be the hotel of our choice for our next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to main road.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Location and Starwood points
Cons: Access, Dinner menu.
Room was decent size and clean. The Hotel is close to the highway and central to many things in PG. I enjoy getting the Starwood points and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Excellent

Posted May 22, 2016
Facility was fantastic, Service was also incredible, Room was also incredible, Staff were top rate & the location was great for servicing the businesses in the Prince George area. The hotel deserves at least a 4.5 out of 5 rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chetwynd

A very nice hotel, clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel A-1 rating, good food at restaurant and a very clean and comfortable room. I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dawson creek

Doctors visit

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness convenience Breakfast available and very good variety
Cons: Can't really say we saw anything
Location: Location a bit of a challenge to get to but once it was figured out it was ok
Hotel was convienient to the doctor. It was clean comfortable and welcoming. Staff were very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice room tv remotes were sluggish staff very

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: clean smoke free
Cons: tv remotes
Location: attended the ritchie brothers sale close to down town
staff excellent room very nice slept well lots of room very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from B.C.

Wish the suite came stocked with dishes

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Huge suite but wished the suite came stocked with dishes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, BC

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Pleasant staff and convenient access
Location: It was very convenient to get around as it is located right on the main highway.
The staff were very courteous and helpful. Always pleasant. It was a very nice stay.