Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stopover on the way to Dawson Creek

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient location and nice staff
Cons: No need for improvement
Location: Convenient location on the way to Dawson Creek for family visiting for us
Very good. Had fun in the casino Liked having a continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dawson Creek BC

Hotel great! Parking lot access not great!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: the staff were friendly and helpful. Room was very clean, and breakfast was good. The hotel also is pet friendly.
Cons: The access to surrounding business is terrible. All one way out and have to drive along way to get turned direction!
Location: Mall nearby, we were there to see U 17 hockey game. Close to CNCentre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta, canada

Great location

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Clean and very quiet . Friendly staff. Good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wells, BC

Great fun with the family!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Staff, pool, waterslide, excercise room.
Cons: Could use a rewards program.
Location: Location is slightly less convenient than others in town, but still worth the stay.
Treasure Cove is now our go to accommodation in PG! We've never used the casino, but our kids love to pool and waterslide and breakfast bar... and we parents love the excellent staff and amentities. Hummus Brothers restuarant is first rate, too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McLeese Lake, BC

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness is the most important thing to me and it lived up to that. The front desk staff were really friendly and helpful.
Cons: In the colder weather it would be nice to not have to go outside to get to the casino or restaurant.
Location: Lots of shopping nearby, just a short drive.
This is a nice place to stay. The hotel is connected to the casino and has many amenities. It also has a nice restaurant attached and the continental breakfast was very nice. It is short driving distances to the mall, Costco, restaurants and downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Clean & comfortable.
Clean & comfortable. However, make sure to ask for a room far away from the highway as it can be quite noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williams Lake

Nice clean, great staff, quiet

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: quiet, safe, clean
Location: close to Costco, gas and food besides other shopping
Close to Costco and other shopping, gas and food, nice and clean and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smithers

Awesome

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no in-room movies and no fitness room

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Nice hotel, nice little breakfast. Disappointed in lack of in-room movies and lack of fitness centre
4 out of 5
by Roxane from Port Moody

A great stopover

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
A great place to stop after travelling 10 hours. We had a great time at the pool & waterslide. The breakfast is a great feature too. We always stop at the Prestige Cove Casino when we are in Prince George.