Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Very friendly efficient staff, comfortable room, good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We stayed here twice, going and coming back and it was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Mhe, Hotel Management
Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea

The hood.

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great, but it is right in the hood. Lots of drug addicts around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was okay.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: The hotel was clean, the staff are friendly enough to gave me some coffee.
Location: The location was good.
It was very hot. The AC was not working. We open the windows and bugs are coming in. It was not very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bc

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Cons: new mattresses
old style motel, cheap but clean, old mattress, complimentary water bottle
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Mhia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and choosing our hotel. I am looking for having you again as a guest in out motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ont.

bad smell

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: none
Cons: general cleanliness
Location: bad location, many drank people passing by
the room should be non-smoking but smells really bad, we could not have a good sleep because of the smell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okanagan Valley

Quiet area close to Casino and shopping.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and nice furniture.
Cons: More electrical outlets.
Location: We only saw the Casino and several shopping malls.
We had to wait a few minutes to be checked in because the owner was away so he upgraded us to a king size bed, free of charge! We also got a juice box and bottled water while we were waiting. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Mhia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our motel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. I am looking forward having your in our motel as our guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Cleanliness

Posted May 2, 2017
Pillows and sheets were old and stained. Looked like they have not been washed thoroughly.
4 out of 5
by Robert

2nd stay here

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Large simple room, good water pressure, cheap, no issues.