Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ont.

bad smell

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: none
Cons: general cleanliness
Location: bad location, many drank people passing by
the room should be non-smoking but smells really bad, we could not have a good sleep because of the smell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okanagan Valley

Quiet area close to Casino and shopping.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and nice furniture.
Cons: More electrical outlets.
Location: We only saw the Casino and several shopping malls.
We had to wait a few minutes to be checked in because the owner was away so he upgraded us to a king size bed, free of charge! We also got a juice box and bottled water while we were waiting. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Cleanliness

Posted May 2, 2017
Pillows and sheets were old and stained. Looked like they have not been washed thoroughly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Right across from 7/1, & two restaurants

Posted Mar 30, 2017
I got two beds for the price of one and at an excellent weekly rate. Bus stop a block away! I came for a family emergency. Owner and staff went the extra mile to help me out! I have stayed at other hotels in the same price range and this by far is the best I've stayed at in Prince George! Excellent wifi strength and multiple connections​. If one server isn't working well I can switch over to another Prince Motel server. All the same password for all the routers. For the lowest priced motel in the most convenient location with excellent staff doing their best to help you. This motel can't be beat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough to stop late & leave early.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Front desk was very polite, they give you a bag with a water bottle, juice box & an apple, it was a nice surprise.
Cons: Very thin walls, neighbors were very loud. Everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Comfortable quiet clean spacious

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Have stayed before will stay again, priced right great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly quiet

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Always enjoy staying here, 3rd time great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

It's a bed, quiet place to sleep

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It's a bed. Fairly seedy manor hood but it's clean quiet and safe. Convient location. Sevrral fast food places near by. I'll stay there again if in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
When I saw the motel online, it looked half decent as it showed a 2 story motel. The actual room was the older one story building and we were given a room right next to the highway. It was clean though and we got a bottle of water and a tetra pac of apple juice for each of us. Little pricey for what you got.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Driving from Alaska to the lower 48. I needed a place to sleep and this hotel fit the bill