Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I love staying at this hotel and it is min number one choice when I travel to VA which is more often than not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect for a quick overnight stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stopped here on our way to Savannah. Nice clean and quiet hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Nice breakfast and helpful staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: In addition to the normal breakfast items, there was an employee available to make omelets with fillings of our choice. Very nice!
Cons: I'm not sure I could have found it easily without my GPS.
Location: The hotel is near Fort Lee. If time had allowed, we would have gone to see the Quartermaster Museum there. The concierge gave us good directions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
The experience was very nice, clean, and staff was very pleasant. The breakfast was also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Good stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cookies!
Cons: Open back door
Location: There are restaurants and shops in close driving distance. Fort Lee is nearby, too.
We had a good stay. The complimentary cookies was a nice touch. The back entrance door didn't shut which was used usual.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't even get to stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't even get to stay at the hotel. Hotels.com quoted me one price (I even had the confirmation email to prove it) but the hotel refused to honor the price when we got there. They wanted to charge more than $20 extra/night- so we left. I've never had this problem with booking through hotels.com before
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean , but needs some improvements

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is good
Cons: Cleaning
Location: Very close if you are going to Fort Lee , and south park mall
Amenities are ok , pool not so clean , hotel need to be more organized