Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Worth the money and experience was good as ezpected with a pet room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
There was many kunfu fighters to carry our bags to our room. That was a good thing because KC’s dog finigan was rabid and one of the fighters lost an arm while fighting off the dog. I thought KC would have been taller and take a selfie with me, but he was a typical child actor. Broke and a dick. Thanks pacific in for the great adventure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Masset, BC

Nice hotel and it is a central location

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Wonderful staff! It was over the Christmas holidays. Of course the cleaning staff was off but front desk was happy to help. I look forward to the next time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Tricia, Hotel Management
Hello Goldie, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us over the holidays and we look forward to seeing you again. All the best in 2018. Kind Regards, Tricia Charlton Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kispiox valley

Very nice

Posted Sep 9, 2017
This is my second time staying here....would totally do it again.
4 out of 5
by Gail M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitimat

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Good location and staff was helpful. Olive restaurant had great food. Room needs some TLC.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherman Oaks, CA. USA

Not a worth a 3 star rating.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: The beds. Replace the carpet to get the musty smell out. A/C. Upgrade the bathrooms.
Location: A working sea port town.
The bed sagged. The tub was terribly discoloured as was the bath mat. Room smelt musty and there is no A/C so you have to have the widow open on a hot summer night. The staff was pleasant and there is a morning continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Early breakfast was a treat for the day fishing

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Centrally located in the city.
Cons: Nothing from our perspective
Location: As indicated, the hotel is centrally located in the city and is handy to cow bay where all the charter boats are located.
Hotel workers were very accommodating. Room was always nicely cleaned.
4 out of 5
by Shelley

Fishing trip

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Parking a full size truck is sketchy because of underground parking height. Front desk staff were really nice. Rooms aren't very sound proof. Continental breakfast was very minimal. No waffle maker or eggs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon, BC

Pacific Inn Prince Rupert

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: location, value
Cons: furnishings, beds.
Location: Everything downtown Prince Rupert has to offer. Restaraunts, tours, shopping, etc.
We selected this hotel based on value, and because it was described as a "view" room. Value was there, although its an older property, with furnishings and beds to match, and the "view" was of the roof top, street and hotel directly in front of it, there was nothing to complain about. Breakfast was typical continental style, rooms were clean, and hotel was conveniently located and easy to get in and out of. We moved to another hotel when our time was up, paid more money for the view of the ocean you do not get at this hotel.